*Cover reveal* four days of

This cover is cool which shows on the cover image of some of the 4 days. And look forward to reading this book since Iv read 2 books by her and absolutely loved both books by her which was Jessie’s girl which is a normal girl meets famous celebrity and love that trope other miranda […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 9/30/19

September is almost over and Halloween is right around the corner. I don’t know about you but I’m ready for the cooler temperatures!! This week I’m reading a book that I started yesterday, a highly anticipated sequel, and a book that I’ve had sitting around for a few months. What are you reading? Twice in […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* Fireborne by Rosaria Munda

Title: Fireborne Author: Rosaria Munda Publisher: G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers Release Date: October 15, 2019 Page Count: 448 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Dragons Summary: Game of Thrones meets Red Rising in a debut young adult fantasy that’s full of rivalry, romance… and dragons. Annie and Lee were just children when a brutal revolution changed their world, giving everyone—even […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Shadow Frost by Coco Ma

Title: Shadow Frost Author: Coco Ma Publisher: Blackstone Publishing Release Date: October 1st 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: IN THE KINGDOM OF AXARIA, a darkness rises. Some call it a monster, laying waste to the villagers and their homes.  Some say it is an invulnerable demon summoned from the deepest abysses of the Immortal Realm.  […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Glow of the Fireflies by Lindsey Duga

Title: Glow of the Fireflies Author: Lindsey Duga Publisher: Entangled Teen Release Date: October 1st 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Briony never planned to go back to the place she lost everything. Firefly Valley, nestled deep within the Smoky Mountains, is better kept in her past. After an unexplained fire gave Briony amnesia, her mother […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Helix by Mary Ting

Title: Helix Author: Mary Ting Series: Book 2 in the ISAN series. Genre: YA dystopian/science fiction Publisher: Vesuvian Books Release date: September 10, 2019 ALLIANCES ARE FORMING. THE RESISTANCE IS GROWING. EVERYTHING IS ABOUT TO CHANGE. With her memory still fragmented, Ava returns to the International Sensory Assassin Network (ISAN) to find the twin sister […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Tenth Girl by Sara Faring

Title: The Tenth Girl Author: Sara Faring Publisher: Imprint Release Date: September 24th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Thriller, Horror, Mystery, Historical Fiction Synopsis: Simmering in Patagonian myth, The Tenth Girl is a gothic psychological thriller with a haunting twist. At the very southern tip of South America looms an isolated finishing school. Legend has it that […]

Read More

*Release Blitz* Closer: A Stage Dive Novella- Kylie Scott

We are beyond excited to be sharing this release from Kylie Scott with you today! CLOSER is part of her Stage Dive series and it is releasing as part of 1001 Dark Nights. It just went live today! Check out an excerpt and book trailer from the title below. Click here to grab your copy […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 9/23/19

I’m back! After a short vacation from the Library, it’s back to business. This week I’m going to keep my reading light as I try to figure out what’s best for me. What are you reading? Only Ashes Remain- Rebecca Schaeffer Dexter meets Victoria Schwab in this dark and compelling fantasy about a girl who seeks […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor

Title: Tarnished Are the Stars Author: Rosiee Thor Publisher: Scholastic Press Release Date: October 15, 2019 Page Count: 384 pages Genres: Young Adult, Science Fiction, LGBT Summary: The Lunar Chronicles meets Rook in this queer #OwnVoices science-fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sharon Cameron. A secret beats inside Anna Thatcher’s chest: an illegal clockwork heart. Anna works cog by […]

Read More