*Nerd Blast* What I Like About Me- Jenna Guillaume

*Click on the image above to find out more about this release* SYNOPSIS   You know all those movies where teenagers have, like, THE TIME OF THEIR LIVES? This vacation is probably not going to be that. The last thing sixteen-year-old Maisie Martin thought she’d be doing over vacation is entering a beauty pageant. Not […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 3/30/20

Happy Monday! I hope everyone is safe and healthy during these strange times. What have you been doing to stay active or busy? I’ve been reading and watching some bad tv. Also chatting with my friends to keep me sane. This week I’m going to be reading a very squeal-worthy e-arc sent from the publisher […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Crush-Tracy Wolff

Jaxon and Grace’s story continues in New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s captivating sequel to Crave.  I’m in the fight of my life. For my humanity. For Jaxon. And for the world I’ve only just begun to be a part of. I’m all in, even if saving the people I love means I risk losing myself forever. A […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 3/23/20

Happy Monday, Everyone! I hope everyone is safe and enjoying this much-needed relaxation. This week I’m going to try to read a book a coworker gave me, two arcs that publishers sent me, and an arc my friends picked up for me at a convention. What are you reading this week? The Regrets- Amy Bonnaffons […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 3/16/20

Happy Monday! I hope everyone is safe at home with lots of good things to read. I’m currently at work waiting on word if we’re closing or not. Down below is what I’m planning on reading this week? What are you reading? Twisted Fates- Danielle Rollins One past. Two girls. Infinite futures. As far as […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Raven and the Dove by Kaitlyn Davis

Title: The Raven and the Dove (The Raven and the Dove #1) Author: Kaitlyn Davis Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC Release Date: March 9th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 3/13/13* The Best Week That Never Happened- Dallas Woodburn

What if, when you died, you got to relive The Best Week of Your Life—but you died too soon, and The Best Week of Your Life hadn’t happened yet? After her parents’ bitter divorce, family vacations to the Big Island in Hawaii ceased. But across the miles, eighteen-year-old Tegan Rossi remains connected to local Kai […]

Read More

*ARC Review* The Best Week that Never Happened- Dallas Woodburn

What if, when you died, you got to relive The Best Week of Your Life—but you died too soon, and The Best Week of Your Life hadn’t happened yet? After her parents’ bitter divorce, family vacations to the Big Island in Hawaii ceased. But across the miles, eighteen-year-old Tegan Rossi remains connected to local Kai […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 3/9/20

It’s Monday again. The weekend went by way too fast! Plus daylight savings time stole an hour from us. This week I’m going to try to read a book that I picked up at ALA in Philly, a graphic novel that I borrowed from the library, a classic horror novel, and a reread of a […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 3/6/20* When We Were Magic- Sarah Gailey

A moving, darkly funny novel about six teens whose magic goes wildly awry from Magic for Liars author Sarah Gailey, who Chuck Wendig calls an “author to watch.”  Keeping your magic a secret is hard. Being in love with your best friend is harder. Alexis has always been able to rely on two things: her best friends, […]

Read More