*Cover Reveal* All the Tides of Fate (All the Stars and Teeth #2)- Adalyn Grace

The ​thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called “captivating” by Tomi Adeyemi, “Vicious and alluring” by Hafsah Faizal, and “phenomenal” by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Instant Karma- Marissa Meyer

In this young adult contemporary romance, a girl is suddenly gifted with the ability to cast instant karma on those around her—both good and bad. Chronic overachiever Prudence Daniels is always quick to cast judgment on the lazy, rude, and arrogant residents of her coastal town. Her dreams of karmic justice are fulfilled when, after […]

Read More

*Book Review* Solstice- Lorence Alison

A music fest goes wrong in this comic YA thriller as selfie-mad concert-goers wake up to realize their tropical island fantasy is a deadly nightmare. When Adri is offered an all-expenses-paid trip to the exclusive Solstice Festival, she throws caution, her prestigious summer internship, and her parents goodwill to the wind. She just wants to […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 4/27/20* Today Tonight Tomorrow- Rachel Lynn Solomon

Goodreads Monday is hosted by Lauren’s Page Turners.  All you have to do is show off a book from your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading. The Hating Game meets Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist by way of Morgan Matson in this unforgettable romantic comedy about two rival overachievers whose relationship completely transforms over the course of twenty-four […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 4/27/20

Hello, everyone! It’s Monday again and these weeks are flying past super fast lately. This week I’m going to read an arc that I picked up at ALA Midwinter, an arc that I won on Goodreads, and an arc I had sitting in my book closet. What are you reading this week? Sparrow- Mary Cecilia […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 4/24/20* Cinderella is Dead- Kalynn Bayron

“Wholly original and captivating.” – Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times bestselling author of A Curse So Dark and Lonely Girls team up to overthrow the kingdom in this unique and powerful retelling of Cinderella from a stunning new voice that’s perfect for fans of A Curse So Dark and Lonely. It’s 200 years after Cinderella found her prince, but […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* What I Like About You by Marisa Kanter

Title: What I Like About You Author: Marissa Kanter Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Release Date: April 7, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Summary: Can a love triangle have only two people in it? Online, it can…but in the real world, its more complicated. In this debut novel that’s perfect for […]

Read More

*Arc Review* Catherine House- Elisabeth Thomas

A seductive, gothic-infused tale of literary suspense—the debut of a spectacular new voice —about a dangerously curious young undergraduate whose rebelliousness leads her to discover a shocking secret involving an exclusive circle of students . . . and the dark truth beneath her school’s promise of prestige. You are in the house and the house […]

Read More

*Book Review* A Werewolf in Riverdale (Archie Horror #1)- Caleb Roehrig

Who is the Riverdale Ripper? And why is Jughead waking up covered in blood? Based on the original Archie Comics characters! Everyone knows the characters from Riverdale: popular Archie Andrews, girl-next-door Betty Cooper, angsty Jughead Jones, and the sophisticated Veronica Lodge. But this is not the Riverdale you know and love. Something twisted has awoken in […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 4/20/20* The Princess Will Save You- Sarah Henning

Goodreads Monday is hosted by Lauren’s Page Turners.  All you have to do is show off a book from your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading. I know this one doesn’t come out until July but it sounds so amazing and I can’t wait to read it. Did this one make it onto your TBR? […]

Read More