*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Lucky List by Rachel Lippincott

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE LUCKY LIST by Rachael Lippincott Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!

Lucky List - final coverBook Title: The Lucky List

Author: Rachel Lippincott

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Release date: June 1, 2021

Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance, LGBT

SYNOPSIS:

From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. 

Emily and her mum were always lucky.

But Emily’s mum’s luck ran out three years ago when she succumbed to cancer, and nothing has felt right since.

Now, the summer before her senior year, things are worse than ever – Emily has wrecked things with her boyfriend, Matt, and her dad is selling the house she grew up in and giving her mum’s belongings away. The only person she has to talk to is Blake, a girl she barely knows since she and her dad moved back to town five seconds ago.

But that’s when Emily finds the list – her mum’s senior year summer bucket list – buried in the back of her closet. When Blake suggests that Emily take it on as a challenge, the two set off on a journey to tick each box and help Emily face her fears over losing her connection to her mum. As she starts to feel closer to her mother, so too does Emily’s bond with Blake deepen into something she wasn’t expecting.

And suddenly Emily must face another fear: accepting the secret part of herself she never got a chance to share with the person who knew her best.

A captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you’ve always shared yourself with is gone.

IMG_2250

Preorder Today!

Amazon | Book Depository | Bookshop

Barnes & Noble

Signed, Personalized, and Enter The Giveaway! *** Rachael has partnered with White Whale Bookstore for an exclusive giveaway! All pre-orders for signed and personalized copies placed through White Whale’s website will get one of each of the stickers designed to celebrate The Lucky List, and 30 random orders will be chosen to receive one of three Lucky List themed totes! The drawing will take place on June 1, when the book is published. ***

sword 1

Author Information

Rachael

Rachael Lippincott was born in Philadelphia and raised in Bucks County, Pennsylvania. She holds a BA in English writing from the University of Pittsburgh. She currently resides in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, splitting her time between writing and running a food truck with her partner.

Her debut novel, FIVE FEET APART, is a #1 NYT Bestseller.

Website | Instagram | Twitter

sword 1

Blog Tour

Check out the other tour stops on this amazing tour!

Week One:

5/24/2021

YA Books Central

Interview

5/24/2021

Stuck in the Stacks

Review

5/25/2021

BookHounds YA

Interview

5/25/2021

Kait Plus Books

Pre-made Guest Post

5/26/2021

Book-Keeping

Review

5/26/2021

The YA Obsessed

Review

5/27/2021

A Court of Coffee and Books

Review

5/27/2021

Moonlight Rendezvous

Review

5/28/2021

booksaremagictoo

Review

5/28/2021

Book Briefs

Review

Week Two:

5/31/2021

Do You Dog-ear?

Review

5/31/2021

Celiamcmahonreads

Review

6/1/2021

Lisa Loves Literature

Review

6/1/2021

Emelie’s Books

Review

6/2/2021

Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

Review

6/2/2021

Rajiv’s Reviews

Review

6/3/2021

Eli to the nth

Review

6/3/2021

Simply Daniel Radcliffe

Review

6/4/2021

Thindbooks

Review

6/4/2021

Margie’s Must Reads

Review

sword 1

Giveaway

3 lucky winners will win a finished copy of THE LUCKY LIST, US Only.

Rafflecopter

Twitter & FB

Posted by

There is nothing better than a great cup of coffee and an even better book.

2 thoughts on “*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Lucky List by Rachel Lippincott

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s