*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Last Fallen Moon by Graci Kim

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE LAST FALLEN MOON by Graci Kim Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Last Fallen Moon (Gifted Clan #2) Author: Graci Kim Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: June 14, 2022 Genre: […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 6/6/22* Groupies- Sarah Priscus

Goodreads Monday was hosted by Lauren’s Page Turners.   It’s now hosted by Budget Tales Book Blog.  All you have to do is show off a book from your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading. In a debut perfect for fans of Daisy Jones & The Six, Mary Jane, and The Final Revival of Opal & Nev, Sarah Priscus shines […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 6/6/22

Good morning and happy Monday. I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend and is ready for this week. I’m not ready but it looks like I have to be. This week I’m going to read a signed book that has been sitting on my book cart for over a year, a spooky arc, and an […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Rise of the Snake Goddess by Jenny Elder Moke

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the RISE OF THE SNAKE GODDESS by Jenny Elder Moke Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Rise of the Snake Goddess (Samantha Knox #2) Author: Jenny Elder Moke Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 6/3/22* These Fleeting Shadows- Kate Alice Marshall

The Haunting of Hill House meets Knives Out in a bid for an inheritance that will leave Helen Vaughan either rich…or dead. Helen Vaughan doesn’t know why she and her mother left their ancestral home at Harrowstone Hall, called Harrow, or why they haven’t spoken to their extended family since. So when her grandfather dies, […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 5/30/22* After Dark with Roxie Clark- Brooke Lauren Davis

Goodreads Monday was hosted by Lauren’s Page Turners.   It’s now hosted by Budget Tales Book Blog.  All you have to do is show off a book from your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading. From the author of The Hollow Inside comes a twisty, thought-provoking YA thriller about grief, family, and what happens when true crime […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 5/30/22

Good morning and happy Memorial Day Monday. I hope everyone had a great weekend and that people are enjoying the long holiday weekend. Today is my only day off, so I’m going to make it a fun one. This week I’m going to read a Waterstones edition of a mystery book, a book that just […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Dig Two Graves by Gretchen McNeil

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the DIG TWO GRAVES by Gretchen McNeil Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Dig Two Graves Author: Gretchen McNeil Publisher: Disney Release Date: April 26, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Thriller Synopsis: […]

Read More

*ARC Review* This is Not the Real World by Anna Carey

Title: This is Not the Real World Author: Anna Carey Publisher: Quirk Books Release Date: May 24, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, Mystery Summary: In the explosive, thrilling sequel to This Is Not the Jess Show, 18-year-old Jess is out for revenge as she confronts the corrupt media empire that documented every moment of her childhood. […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 5/23/22* Patricia Wants to Cuddle- Samantha Allen

Goodreads Monday was hosted by Lauren’s Page Turners.   It’s now hosted by Budget Tales Book Blog.  All you have to do is show off a book from your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading. The contestants of a reality television dating show compete for love–and their lives–in this pulse-pounding and viciously funny fiction debut from the […]

Read More