*Blog Tour + Interview* The Firebird Song by Arnée Flores

Book Title: The Firebird Song Author: Arnée Flores Publisher: Bloomsbury Children’s Books Release Date: June 8, 2021 Genre: Middle Grade, Fantasy Synopsis: The Kingdom of Lyrica was once warm and thriving, kept safe by the Firebird, whose feather and song was a blessing of peace and prosperity. But the Firebird disappeared, and Lyrica is now terrorized […]

Read More

Interview with Tori Bovalino, Author of The Devil Makes Three + Giveaway!

Title: The Devil Makes Three Author: Tori Bovalino Release Date: August 10, 2021 Publisher: Page Street Kids Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Horror Summary: Tess Matheson only wants three things: time to practice her cello, for her sister to be happy, and for everyone else to leave her alone. Instead, Tess finds herself working all summer at […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* The Stolen Kingdom by Jillian Boehme

Book Title: The Stolen Kingdom Author: Jillian Boehme Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: March 2, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: For a hundred years, the once-prosperous kingdom of Perin Faye has suffered under the rule of the greedy and power-hungry Thungrave kings. Maralyth Graylaern, a vintner’s daughter, has no idea her hidden magical power […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Glimpsed by G. F. Miller

Book Title: Glimpsed Author: G. F. Miller Publisher: Simon & Schuster Release Date: January 5, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Fantasy Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen forced to question if she’s really doing good—and if she has the power to make her own dreams come […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview + Review* The Bitterwine Oath by Hannah West

Book Title: The Bitterwine Oath Author: Hannah West Publisher: Holiday House Release Date: December 1, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Mystery Synopsis: Every fifty years, a cult claims twelve men to murder in a small Texas town. Can one girl end the cycle of violence – and save the boy who broke her heart? San Solano, […]

Read More

Interview with Dana Swift, Author of Cast in Firelight

Title: Cast in Firelight Author: Dana Swift Release Date: January 19, 2021 Publisher: Delacorte Press Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs betrothed to be married, but whose loyalties are torn, and a ruthless enemy who threatens their world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview + Giveaway* A Golden Fury by Samantha Cohoe

Book Title: A Golden Fury Author: Samantha Cohoe Publisher: Wednesday Books Release Date: October 13, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: In her debut novel A Golden Fury, Samantha Cohoe weaves a story of magic and danger, where the streets of Oxford and London come to life, and the curse of the Philosopher’s Stone will […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview + Giveaway* The King’s 100 by Karin Biggs

Book Title: The King’s 100 Author: Karin Biggs Publisher: Immortal Works Release Date: July 26, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Sixteen-year-old princess, Piper Parish, is a disappointment to the citizens of Capalon, a STEM-structured kingdom where innovation is valued above all. Her older sister, the queen, views Piper’s tears during their parents’ funeral as […]

Read More

Interview with KayLynn Flanders, Author of Shielded

Title: Shielded Author: KayLynn Flanders Release Date: July 21, 2020 Publisher: Delacorte Press Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: For fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Furyborn comes a thrilling new fantasy about a kingdom ravaged by war, and the princess who might be the key to saving not only those closest to her, but the kingdom itself, if she reveals […]

Read More

~Blog Tour + Interview~ Chloe Shipton & The Quill of Lefay – Lynn Veevers

Happy Wednesday, bookworms! And Happy Fourth of July; it’s a wonderful day to celebrate our country’s freedom and to post about a wonderful book! I am excited to be hosting a spot on the blog tour for CHLOE SHIPTON & THE QUILL OF LEFAY by Lynn Veevers! Thank you Rockstar Book Tours and Lynn Veevers […]

Read More