*Blog Tour + Spotlight + Giveaway* Elements of Power by Kate Stoessel

Book Title: Elements of Power Author: Kate Stoessel Publisher: Rhodes & Co. Release date: April 5, 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy SYNOPSIS: The Council of the Harvest Moon was established to maintain peace among the witches, fairies, vampires, and mermaids of the United States. However, old feuds die hard and as the powers of fairies […]

Read More

*ARC Review* House of Hollow by Krystal Sutherland

  Title: House of Hollow Author: Krystal Sutherland Publisher: G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers Release Date: April 6, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery Summary: Seventeen-year-old Iris Hollow has always been strange. Something happened to her and her two older sisters when they were children, something they can’t quite remember but that left […]

Read More

*Blog Tour: Review & Giveaway* Kisses and Croissants- Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix’s To All the […]

Read More

*ARC Review* Indivisible by Daniel Aleman

Title: Indivisible Author: Daniel Aleman Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Release Date: May 4, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, LGBT Summary: A timely, moving debut novel about a teen’s efforts to keep his family together as his parents face deportation. Mateo Garcia and his younger sister, Sophie, have been taught to fear one word […]

Read More

*Nerd Blast & Giveaway* You Were Made For Me- Jenna Guillaume

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   YA author Jenna Guillaume is back with a fun and modern feminist twist on the 1985 pop cult film Weird Science. Sixteen-year-old Katie Camilleri can’t believe she’s accidentally created a teenage boy. A boy six-feet tall with floppy hair and […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Flight by Vanessa Harbour

Book Title: Flight Author: Vanessa Harbour Publisher: Feiwel & Friends Release Date: March 2, 2021 Genre: Middle Grade, Historical Fiction Synopsis: From Vanessa Harbour comes Flight, a middle-grade historical fiction novel about a Jewish boy and a Roma girl leading a group of horses across mountains to escape Nazis during WWII. Everyone deserves to be […]

Read More

*Nerd Blast & Giveaway* The Tiger’s Nest- Trudi Trueit

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   On an island nation in the Indian Ocean, the explorers venture through a vast underwater world and take part in a friendly robotics competition. But the tides of good fortune change quickly. Suddenly, Team Cousteau jumps into action to rescue […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Spotlight* Ranger’s Oath by Blake Arthur Peel

Happy Sunday, everyone! Today, I’m so excited to welcome you to my stop on the BBYNA (Book Blogger Novel of the Year Award) book tour for one of 2020’s finalists: Ranger’s Oath by Blake Arthur Peel.  Now here is some information about BBNYA: I received this book to read and review as part of the […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 3/5/21* She’s Too Pretty To Burn- Wendy Heard

An electric romance set against a rebel art scene sparks lethal danger for two girls in this expertly plotted YA thriller. For fans of E. Lockhart, Lauren Oliver and Kara Thomas. The summer is winding down in San Diego. Veronica is bored, caustically charismatic, and uninspired in her photography. Nico is insatiable, subversive, and obsessed […]

Read More