*Blog Tour + Interview* The Keeper of Night by Kylie Lee Baker

Book Title: The Keeper of Night Author: Kylie Lee Baker Publisher: Inkyard Press Release Date: October 12, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Death is her destiny. Half British Reaper, half Japanese Shinigami, Ren Scarborough has been collecting souls in the London streets for centuries. Expected to obey the harsh hierarchy of the Reapers who despise […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 10/08/21* The Death of Jane Lawrence- Caitlin Starling

Practical, unassuming Jane Shoringfield has done the calculations, and decided that the most secure path forward is this: a husband, in a marriage of convenience, who will allow her to remain independent and occupied with meaningful work. Her first choice, the dashing but reclusive doctor Augustine Lawrence, agrees to her proposal with only one condition: […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* City of Shattered Light by Claire Winn

Book Title: City of Shattered Light Author: Claire Winn Publisher: Flux Books Release Date: October 19, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Science Fiction, LGBT Synopsis: Content Warnings: violence, death, blood, mild gore, emotional abuse/manipulation, mild body horror (cybernetics), references to suicide, terminal illness, drug and alcohol references As darkness closes in on the city of shattered light, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Excerpt* The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne by Jonathan Stroud

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE OUTLAWS SCARLETT AND BROWNE by Jonathan Stroud tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne Author: Jonathan Stroud Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Lakesedge by Lyndall Clipstone

Book Title: Lakesedge Author: Lyndall Clipstone Publisher: Henry Holt & Co. Release Date: September 28, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Gothic, Romance Synopsis: Content Warnings: Emotional and physical abuse by a parent, Body horror, Gore and blood (including description of wounds), Emesis, Discussions of death and grief (no on-page deaths), Descriptions of drowning and deep water, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Excerpt* Vial of Tears by Cristin Bishara

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the VIAL OF TEARS by Cristin Bishara tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Vial of Tears Author: Cristin Bishara Publisher: Holiday House Release date: October 5, 2021 Genres: Young Aduly, Fantasy, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Excerpt* Pahua and the Soul Stealer by Lori M. Lee

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the PAHUA AND THE SOUL STEALER by Lori M. Lee tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Pahua and the Soul Stealer Author: Lori M. Lee Publisher: Rick Riordan Presents Release date: […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* The Hawthorne Legacy by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Book Title: The Hawthorne Legacy (The Inheritance Games #2) Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes Publisher: Little Brown Books for Young Readers Release Date: September 7, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Mystery, Contemporary Synopsis: Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. The […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Once Upon a Broken Heart by Stephanie Garber

Book Title: Once Upon a Broken Heart Author: Stephanie Garber Publisher: Flatiron Books Release Date: September 28, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Caraval, the first book in a new series about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after. Evangeline Fox was […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Mary, Will I Die? by Shawn Sarles

Title: Mary, Will I Die? Author: Shawn Sarles Publisher: Scholastic Press Release Date: September 7, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Paranormal, Fantasy Bestselling author Shawn Sarles’ most terrifying YA horror yet… It starts innocently enough. Four kids – three girls, one boy – are at one of their houses, playing games. One of them has read […]

Read More