*Saturday Spotlight* Hotel Magnifique by Emily J. Taylor

Saturday Spotlight is back! And to start off this year’s spotlight, I decided to go with one of my most-anticipated YA debuts this year! Title: Hotel Magnifique Author: Emily J. Taylor Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: April 5, 2022 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Historical Summary: For fans of Caraval and The Night Circus, this decadent and darkly […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Things The Rive Hides by A. N. Sage

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE THINGS THE RIVER HIDES by A.N. Sage Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Things the River Hides Author: A. N. Sage Publisher: Cauldron Press Release Date: February 22, 2022 Genre: […]

Read More

Book review: weather girl

So just finished this book and finally a borderline 5 star read or 4.75 . But as a weather guy seeing a book title I just want to pick it up. Plus wished showed a face for the characters even if animated but still nice with the rain and back side with small snowflakes. So […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Mirror Girls by Kelly McWilliams

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the MIRROR GIRLS by Kelly McWilliams Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Mirror Girls Author: Kelly McWilliams Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Release Date: February 8, 2022 Genre: Historical Fiction, Fantasy […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the SHADOW BOUND SOULS by Steven Rudy Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Link in bio. Book Title: Shadow Bound Souls (The Luminance Saga #2) Author: Steven Rudy Publisher: MysticHawk Press Release Date: February 1, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Castles in Their Bones by Laura Sebastian

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the CASTLES IN THEIR BONES by Laura Sebastian Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Castles in Their Bones Author: Laura Sebastian Publisher: Delacorte Press Release Date: February 1, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy […]

Read More

*Blog Tour* Contest of Queens by Jordan H. Bartlett

Book Title: Contest of Queens Author: Jordan H. Bartlett Publisher: CamCat Books Release Date: January 18, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: In a Queendom divided, can one girl unite the realms? Jacs, an inventor’s apprentice from the Lower Realm, has only ever dreamed of the land among the clouds. That is until she finds […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* They Stay by Claire Fraise

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THEY STAY by Claire Fraise tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: They Stay Author: Claire Fraise Publisher: Sabertooth Press Release date: October 12, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Thriller SYNOPSIS: For […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Heartless Prince by Angela De Vito and Leigh Dragoon

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the HEARTLESS PRINCE by Angela De Vito and Leigh Dragoon tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Heartless Prince Author: Angela De Vito and Leigh Dragoon Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release date: November 2, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Excerpt* Behind the Veil by E.J. Dawson

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the BEHIND THE VEIL by E.J. Dawson tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Behind the Veil Author: E.J. Dawson Publisher: Literary Wanderlust Release date: October 1, 2021 Genres: Horror, Romance, Paranormal, […]

Read More