*Blog Tour: Review & Giveaway* Waiting for the Night Song- Julie Carrick Dalton

*For more information about this tour, please click on the banner above* SYNOPSIS   A startling and timely debut, Julie Carrick Dalton’s Waiting for the Night Song is a moving, brilliant novel about friendships forged in childhood magic and ruptured by the high price of secrets that leave you forever changed. Cadie Kessler has spent […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 1/08/21* Be Dazzled- Ryan La Sala

Who’s ready to sparkle?? Project Runway goes to Comic Con in an epic queer love story about creativity, passion, and finding the courage to be your most authentic self. Raffy has a passion for bedazzling. Not just bedazzling, but sewing, stitching, draping, pattern making–for creation. He’s always chosen his art over everything–and everyone–else and is […]

Read More

*Review* In a Holidaze- Christina Lauren

One Christmas wish, two brothers, and a lifetime of hope are on the line for hapless Maelyn Jones in In a Holidaze, the quintessential holiday romantic novel by Christina Lauren, the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners.. It’s the most wonderful time of the year…but not for Maelyn Jones. She’s living with her parents, hates her going-nowhere […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Glimpsed by G. F. Miller

Book Title: Glimpsed Author: G. F. Miller Publisher: Simon & Schuster Release Date: January 5, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Fantasy Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen forced to question if she’s really doing good—and if she has the power to make her own dreams come […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* The Quantum Weirdness Of The Almost-Kiss By Amy Noelle Parks

Book Title: The Quantum Weirdness of the Almost-Kiss Author: Amy Noelle Parks Publisher: Amulet Books Release Date: January 5, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Trigger Warnings: Anxiety, Panic Attacks Synopsis: Caleb has always assumed that when she was ready for romance, Evie would choose him. Because he is her best friend, and he loves […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday 12-16-20

It’s that day again. Wednesday know what that means it’s the 3 w’s! What that means is what are you currently reading? What you recently finish? And what will you read next? What I’m currently reading? What I will be going back to read like 60 pages is blood and honey but been doing that […]

Read More

*Review* Kissing Lessons- Sophie Jordan

A steamy contemporary YA romance by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan about a girl with a bad reputation giving lessons on how to attract guys for some extra cash—only to fall for her client’s golden-boy brother. For fans of Kami Garcia, Katie McGarry, and Netflix’s Sex Education. Wild, beautiful, and (as rumor has it) experienced, Hayden Vargas doesn’t have time […]

Read More

Whatever Happens- Micalea Smeltzer

Violet Page is having a rough time. This former popular girl is lost. Her parents uproot everything after her younger sister’s suicide, moving states away to escape the lingering pain of loss. She doesn’t fit in anywhere, but finds herself strangely drawn to the boy she watches view the world through a telescope. Finnley Crawford […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* Happily Ever Afters by Elise Bryant

Title: Happily Ever Afters Author: Elise Bryant Publisher: Balzer + Bray Release Date: January 5, 2021 Page Count: 336 pages Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Summary: Sixteen-year-old Tessa Johnson has never felt like the protagonist in her own life. She’s rarely seen herself reflected in the pages of the romance novels she loves. The only place […]

Read More

*Review* You Had Me at Hola- Alexis Daria

RITA® Award Winning author Alexis Daria brings readers an unforgettable, hilarious rom-com set in the drama-filled world of telenovelas—perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin and The Kiss Quotient. Leading Ladies do not end up on tabloid covers.  After a messy public breakup, soap opera darling Jasmine Lin Rodriguez finds her face splashed across the tabloids. When she […]

Read More