*Blog Tour + Review* The Hawthorne Legacy by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Book Title: The Hawthorne Legacy (The Inheritance Games #2) Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes Publisher: Little Brown Books for Young Readers Release Date: September 7, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Mystery, Contemporary Synopsis: Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. The […]

Read More

*Review* Read My Lips- Kelle Z. Riley

Temptation always leads to trouble… Claire Lennox thought she could have it all-until trusting the wrong man destroyed her career, her reputation, and her heart. Now, as director of a literacy foundation, she has new ambitions. But when a sexy client tempts her to love again, does she dare? Billionaire chocolatier Clayton McClaine risks everything-even […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Spotlight* Dangerous Play by Emma Kress

Book Title: Dangerous Play Author: Emma Kress Publisher: Roaring Brook Press Release Date: August 3, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Synopsis: A fierce team of girls takes back the night in this propulsive, electrifying, and high-stakes YA debut from Emma Kress. Zoe Alamandar has one goal: win the State Field Hockey Championships and earn a […]

Read More

*Blog Tour- Review & Giveaway* XOXO- Axie Oh

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this Blog Tour* SYNOPSIS   Cello prodigy Jenny has one goal: to get into a prestigious music conservatory. When she meets mysterious, handsome Jaewoo in her uncle’s Los Angeles karaoke bar, it’s clear he’s the kind of boy who would uproot her careful plans. […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Kind Of Sort Of Fine by Spencer Hall

Book Title: Kind Of Sort Of Fine Author: Spencer Hall Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers Release Date: June 22, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: Senior year changes everything for two teens in this poignant, funny coming-of-age story that looks at what happens when the image everyone has of us no longer matches […]

Read More

*Unpopular Opinion Review* One Last Stop- Casey McQuiston

From the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue comes a new romantic comedy that will stop readers in their tracks… For cynical twenty-three-year-old August, moving to New York City is supposed to prove her right: that things like magic and cinematic love stories don’t exist, and the only smart way to go through life […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 6/21/21* The Final Girl Support Group- Grady Hendrix

A fast-paced, thrilling horror novel that follows a group of heroines to die for, from the brilliant New York Times bestselling author of The Southern Book Club’s Guide to Slaying Vampires. In horror movies, the final girl is the one who’s left standing when the credits roll. The one who fought back, defeated the killer, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Instructions for Dancing by Nicola Yoon

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the INSTRUCTIONS FOR DANCING  by Nicola Yoon tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Instructions for Dancing Author: Nicola Yoon Publisher: Delacorte Press Release date: June 1, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 6/14/21* Bliss and Sorrow- Meg Mason

Everyone tells Martha Friel she is clever and beautiful, a brilliant writer who has been loved every day of her adult life by one man, her husband Patrick. A gift, her mother once said, not everybody gets. So why is everything broken? Why is Martha – on the edge of 40 – friendless, practically jobless […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Down With This Ship by Katie Kingman

Book Title: Down With This Ship Author: Katie Kingman Publisher: Flux Books Release Date: June 8, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Synopsis: Content warning: Light bullying Kole Miller does one thing really well: write fanfiction for the show The Space Game. Everything else is a struggle: like managing her anxiety, frequent crushes, and plans after […]

Read More