*Blog Tour: Review & Giveaway* Kisses and Croissants- Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix’s To All the […]

Read More

*Review* The Project- Courtney Summers

The Barnes & Noble Exclusive Edition includes an exclusive cover design, an annotated chapter, a bonus chapter, and three unique graphics! Lo Denham is used to being on her own. After her parents died, Lo’s sister, Bea, joined The Unity Project, leaving Lo in the care of their great aunt. Thanks to its extensive charitable […]

Read More

*Mini Review* A Deal with the Elf King- Elise Kova

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down! The elves come for two things: war and wives. In both cases, they come for death. Three-thousand years ago, humans were hunted by powerful races with […]

Read More

Stacy’s Favorite Books of 2020!!

Well, we made it! Congratulations!! ♥ We looked 2020 in the eye and told it to buzz off. Let’s hope that 2021 isn’t the reignited dumpster fire! It’s that time of year again where I give you my absolute favorite books of 2020. Hopefully, there are some new books on here that you’ll love just […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday 12-16-20

It’s that day again. Wednesday know what that means it’s the 3 w’s! What that means is what are you currently reading? What you recently finish? And what will you read next? What I’m currently reading? What I will be going back to read like 60 pages is blood and honey but been doing that […]

Read More

Whatever Happens- Micalea Smeltzer

Violet Page is having a rough time. This former popular girl is lost. Her parents uproot everything after her younger sister’s suicide, moving states away to escape the lingering pain of loss. She doesn’t fit in anywhere, but finds herself strangely drawn to the boy she watches view the world through a telescope. Finnley Crawford […]

Read More

*Review* The Heart and Other Monsters- Rose Andersen

A riveting, deeply personal exploration of the opioid crisis-an empathic memoir infused with hints of true crime. In November 2013, Rose Andersen’s younger sister Sarah died of an overdose in the bathroom of her boyfriend’s home in a small town with one of the highest rates of opioid use in the state. Like too many […]

Read More

*Review* Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption- Stephen King

#1 New York Times bestselling author Stephen King’s beloved novella, Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption—the basis for the Best Picture Academy Award–nominee The Shawshank Redemption—about an unjustly imprisoned convict who seeks a strangely satisfying revenge, is now available for the first time as a standalone book. A mesmerizing tale of unjust imprisonment and offbeat escape, Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption is […]

Read More

*Nerd Blast & Giveaway* A Time For Monsters- Gareth Worthington

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   Only a monster can do the wrong things for the right reasons. Do you remember the first tape or CD you ever bought? Perhaps you waited for the local station to play the top forty songs on a Sunday so […]

Read More