*Saturday Spotlight* A River of Royal Blood by Amanda Joy

Title: A River of Royal Blood Author: Amanda Joy Publisher: G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers Release Date: October 29, 2019 Page Count: 368 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: An enthralling debut perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone set in a North African-inspired fantasy world where two sisters must fight to the death to win the […]

Read More