Interview with Dana Swift, Author of Cast in Firelight

Title: Cast in Firelight Author: Dana Swift Release Date: January 19, 2021 Publisher: Delacorte Press Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs betrothed to be married, but whose loyalties are torn, and a ruthless enemy who threatens their world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, […]

Read More

Interview with KayLynn Flanders, Author of Shielded

Title: Shielded Author: KayLynn Flanders Release Date: July 21, 2020 Publisher: Delacorte Press Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: For fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Furyborn comes a thrilling new fantasy about a kingdom ravaged by war, and the princess who might be the key to saving not only those closest to her, but the kingdom itself, if she reveals […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway*: Announcing Trouble by Amy Fellner Dominy

Title: Announcing Trouble Author: Amy Fellner Dominy Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC (Crush) Release Date: August 5th 2019 Genre: Young Adult Synopsis: I may know everything there is to know about baseball, but that doesn’t mean I have to like it. Or like him. Garrett Reeves: sidelined player and the embodiment of everything I’ve learned to […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Q&A + Giveaway* You Asked for Perfect – Laura Silverman

Title: You Asked for Perfect Author: Laura Silverman Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: March 5th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, LGBT, Contemporary My Review Synopsis: Senior Ariel Stone is the perfect college applicant: first chair violin, dedicated community volunteer, and expected valedictorian. He works hard – really hard – to make his life look effortless. A failed Calculus quiz […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Q&A + Giveaway* Dark of the West – Joanna Hathaway

Book Title: Dark of the West (Glass Alliance #1) Author: Joanna Hathaway Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: February 5th 2019 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: He was raised in revolution. She was raised in a palace. Can their love stop a war? Code Name Verity meets The Winner’s Cursein Joanna Hathaway’s Dark of the West, a breathtaking YA fantasy debut. Aurelia Isendare is a […]

Read More

*Author Q&A & Giveaway Blog Tour* Girl at the Grave – Teri Bailey Black

About the Book Title: Girl At the Grave Author: Teri Bailey Black Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: August 7, 2018 Genre: Young Adult — Historical Fiction, Mystery Synopsis: Valentine has spent years trying to outrun her mother’s legacy. But small towns have long memories, and when a new string of murders occurs, all signs point […]

Read More