*Blog Tour: Review & Giveaway* Catfishing on CatNet- Naomi Kritzer

*Click on the banner above to find out more information about this release.* SYNOPSIS       How much does the internet know about YOU?Because her mom is always on the move, Steph hasn’t lived anyplace longer than six months. Her only constant is an online community called CatNet—a social media site where users upload […]

Read More

*Blog Tour: Excerpt & Giveaway* Spellbreaker- Charlie N. Holmberg

*Click on the banner above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   A world of enchanted injustice needs a disenchanting woman in the newest fantasy series by the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Paper Magician. The orphaned Elsie Camden learned as a girl that there were two kinds of wizards in the world: […]

Read More

*Blog Tour- Review & Giveaway* Sisters of the Moon- Alexandrea Weis

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   A monstrous fate will turn a girl into a legend. On an island in Lake Obersee, where The Sisters of St. Gertrude abide, a destitute Moor named Durra arrives. Sold for taxes, she and her two companions tend to the […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 10/26/20

Hello and welcome to the last week of October also known as Halloween week! Last week I didn’t read as much as I wanted to do, so I’m still reading Unbirthday. This week I’m going to finish up Unbirthday, read a book for an upcoming blog tour, and read a book that the publisher sent […]

Read More

*Blog Tour- Review & Giveaway* Chasing Starlight- Teri Bailey Black

*Click on the banner above to find out more about this blog tour* SYNOPSIS   Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood! Teri Bailey Black’s Chasing Starlight is a historical mystery from the award-winning author of the Thriller Award for Best Young Adult Novel. 1938. The Golden Age of Hollywood. Palm trees […]

Read More

*Blog Tour- Review & Giveaway) Sparrow- Mary Cecilia Jackson

*Click on the banner above to find out more information about this tour* SYNOPSIS   In the tradition of Laurie Halse Anderson’s Speak, a devastating but hopeful YA debut about a ballerina who finds the courage to confront the abuse that haunts her past and threatens her future. There are two kinds of people on […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* The Boundless by Anna Bright

Title: The Boundless (The Beholder #2) Author: Anna Bright Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: June 9th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: This breathtaking sequel to The Beholder will take you on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale, perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval.   When Selah found true love with […]

Read More

*Blog Tour* Terraformer- Colleen Houck

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   A new dystopian sci-fi YA series from the New York Times bestselling author Colleen Houck Warning all Astronauts: COLONY BOUNDARY WARNING! PERMISSION TO ENTER ALIEN FOREST IS REQUIRED NOTE: NO RESCUE ATTEMPTS WILL BE MADE In the future, a terraforming […]

Read More

*Blog Tour* Royal Decoy (Fate of Eyrinthia #1)- Heather Frost

*Click on the image above to check out the blog tour schedule* ROYAL DECOY Blurb A SERVANT blackmailed into becoming a princess’s decoy. A BODYGUARD determined to keep her alive. A PRINCE forced to execute his father’s brutal laws. A PRISONER used to keep him compliant. A WORLD on the brink of war. In one […]

Read More