*Blog Tour + Giveaway* All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace

Title: All the Stars and Teeth (All the Stars and Teeth #1) Author: Adalyn Grace Publisher: Imprint Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Pirates Synopsis: Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice, Adalyn Grace’s All the Stars and Teeth […]

Read More

*ARC Review* Gravemaidens by Kelly Coon

Title: Gravemaidens Author: Kelly Coon Publisher: Delacorte Press Release Date: October 29, 2019 Page Count: 416 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: The start of a fierce fantasy duology about three maidens who are chosen for their land’s greatest honor…and one girl determined to save her sister from the grave. In the walled city-state of Alu, Kammani wants nothing […]

Read More

Fix her up mini review

This book from description sounded Awsome and lot of my friends enjoyed the story. Start is great and pacing is great and georgette is a amazing kick butt MC for a strong will character def would say her. And the flirting in this is cute. Going in get ready to be lustfull since the book […]

Read More

*ARC Review + Mood Board* We Speak in Storms by Natalie Lund

Title: We Speak in Storms Author: Natalie Lund Publisher: Philomel Books Release Date: September 3, 2019 Page Count: 464 pages Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, Magical Realism Summary: A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars. It’s […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A. Craig

Title: House of Salt and Sorrows Author: Erin A. Craig Publisher: Delacorte Press Release Date: August 6, 2019 Page Count: 416 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Summary: In a manor by the sea, twelve sisters are cursed. Annaleigh lives a sheltered life at Highmoor, a manor by the sea, with her sisters, their father, and stepmother. Once they […]

Read More

*Release Week Book Blitz* Breakout by A. M. Rose

Title: Breakout Author: A. M. Rose Genre: Young Adult, Science Fiction Release Date: June 3rd 2019 Publisher: Entangled Teen Summary: Six days. That’s the amount of time until Lezah’s execution. She’ll die never knowing what got her locked up in that godforsaken prison in the first place. Her only chance of survival is to escape. […]

Read More

*ARC Review* Kingsbane by Claire Legrand

Title: Kingsbane (Empirium #2) Author: Claire Legrand Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: May 21, 2019 Page Count: 608 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy My Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars Summary: In this sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller Furyborn, two queens, separated by a thousand years, connected by secrets and lies, must continue their fight amid deadly plots and unthinkable betrayals […]

Read More

*Arc Review* The Bride Test by Helen Hoang

Khai Diep has no feelings. Well, he feels irritation when people move his things or contentment when ledgers balance down to the penny, but not big, important emotions—like grief. And love. He thinks he’s defective. His family knows better—that his autism means he just processes emotions differently. When he steadfastly avoids relationships, his mother takes […]

Read More

Goodreads Monday

It’s been awhile since I went down the hole. But Goodreads Monday is a day we run into our Goodreads tbr and show a book you’ve been meaning to read for years or a book that you think deserves some attention. And this week is… Ive been meaning to read Susan’s first series for quite […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* The Tiger at Midnight by Swati Teerdhala

Title: The Tiger at Midnight Author: Swati Teerdhala Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books Release Date: April 23, 2019 Page Count: 496 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: Esha is a legend, but no one knows. It’s only in the shadows that she moonlights as the Viper, the rebels’ highly skilled assassin. She’s devoted her life to avenging what she lost in […]

Read More