ICYMI: Finale by Stephanie Garber Tour Dates

Happy Tuesday, fellow bookworms! Who else is excited that Finale by Stephanie Garber releases in under two months?! Stacy and I cannot wait. Anyone who has met Stacy and I know how big of fans we are of the World of Caraval. We absolutely adore and love this series so much. Which is why we were also super […]

Read More

*ARC Review* Bloodleaf by Crystal Smith

Title: Bloodleaf Author: Crystal Smith Release Date: March 12th, 2019 Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Page Count: 384 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy My Rating: 5 out of 5 stars Summary: Perfect for fans of RED QUEEN and UPROOTED, Crystal Smith’s debut novel, BLOODLEAF, is an imaginative retelling of the Grimm Fairy tale “The Goose Girl” […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday 12-19-18

Today is Wednesday you know what that means it’s waiting on Wednesday the day which has 3 w’s. What are you currently reading? What did you just recently finish? And what do you plan to read next. 1. What I’m currently reading is Ash princess which I’m 31% done and I’m really enjoying the book […]

Read More

*Arc review* Princess and the fan girl by Ashley poston

Oh, my stars! This book is one of my drop everything and read and I did just that. Skipping on 2 other books that I’ve started. This book was so nice to be part in it since geekerella is one of my top 3 contemporaries. But the story starts out with Jessica, the other lead […]

Read More

The cruel prince (DNF)

I’m not usually on a roll to DNF books but the cruel prince I got to 56% and just majority of the book nothing happens. Not much romance or anything. Not a clue why this book is sooo loved but that’s why we have different thoughts. Proubly if keep going more it will make more […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life – Rachel Cohn

Title: MY ALMOST FLAWLESS TOKYO DREAM LIFE Author: Rachel Cohn Pub. Date: December 18, 2018 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 384 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, iBooks, TBD “I’m here to take you to live with your father. In Tokyo, Japan! Happy birthday!” In the Land of the Rising Sun, where high culture meets high kitsch, and fashion and technology are at the forefront […]

Read More

Cover Crush Thursday

This week I’ve had some help from Stacy but I fully agree with her. This cover is wicked awesome and spooky. It’s very colorful and weird but with out further a do the cover is Not sure if this book is out yet but Danielle vega is known for her haunted books and such, so […]

Read More

Wicked saints(DNF)

Sooo I started wicked saints to try. I thought might be to high fantasy for me and Which it was. The book story line seemed good to me which it was. But book with all the names and how spelled I wasn’t picking up on who was who and what was happening. Even though it’s […]

Read More

*Arc review* Circle of Shadows by Evelyn Skye

Can’t wait for this book to be out. It was amazing I loved it!! The pacing is fantastic. The story with some of its ur an myths or forklore involved. Plus the world of the magic was just a cool thought. And romance was in back burner in this book. I really don’t have any […]

Read More