*Blog Tour + Review* The Boundless by Anna Bright

Title: The Boundless (The Beholder #2) Author: Anna Bright Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: June 9th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: This breathtaking sequel to The Beholder will take you on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale, perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval.   When Selah found true love with […]

Read More

*Blog Tour* Terraformer- Colleen Houck

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   A new dystopian sci-fi YA series from the New York Times bestselling author Colleen Houck Warning all Astronauts: COLONY BOUNDARY WARNING! PERMISSION TO ENTER ALIEN FOREST IS REQUIRED NOTE: NO RESCUE ATTEMPTS WILL BE MADE In the future, a terraforming […]

Read More

*Blog Tour* Royal Decoy (Fate of Eyrinthia #1)- Heather Frost

*Click on the image above to check out the blog tour schedule* ROYAL DECOY Blurb A SERVANT blackmailed into becoming a princess’s decoy. A BODYGUARD determined to keep her alive. A PRINCE forced to execute his father’s brutal laws. A PRISONER used to keep him compliant. A WORLD on the brink of war. In one […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* A Song of Wraiths and Ruin by Roseanne A. Brown

Book Title: A Song of Wraiths and Ruin (A Song of Wraiths and Ruin #1) Author: Roseanne A. Brown Publisher: Balzer + Bray Release Date: June 2nd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: The first in an fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Bone Thief by Breeana Shields

Title: The Bone Thief (The Bone Charmer #2) Author: Breeana Shields Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: May 26th 2020 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: “I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer.” – Kendare Blake, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series   A deft […]

Read More

*Blog Tour Review & Giveaway* Last Girls- Demetra Brodsky

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this tour and release* SYNOPSIS No one knows how the world will end. On a secret compound in the Washington wilderness, Honey Juniper and her sisters are training to hunt, homestead, and protect their own. Train for every situation. But when danger strikes from […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* What I Like About You by Marisa Kanter

Title: What I Like About You Author: Marissa Kanter Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Release Date: April 7, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Summary: Can a love triangle have only two people in it? Online, it can…but in the real world, its more complicated. In this debut novel that’s perfect for […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Crave by Tracy Wolff

Title: Crave Author: Tracy Wolff Publisher: Entangled: Teen Release Date: April 7th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Synopsis: My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy. Nothing is right about this place or the other students in it. Here I am, a mere mortal among gods…or monsters. I still can’t decide which […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Elysium Girls by Kate Pentecost

Title: Elysium Girls Author: Kate Pentecost Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: April 14th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: In this sweeping Dust Bowl-inspired fantasy, a ten-year game between Life and Death pits the walled Oklahoma city of Elysium-including a girl gang of witches and a demon who longs for humanity-against the supernatural in order to […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Bone Crier’s Moon by Kathryn Purdie

Title: Bone ​Crier’s Moon (Bone Grace #1) Author: by Kathryn Purdie Publisher: HarperCollins/Katherine Tegen Release Date: March 10th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Bone ​Criers have a sacred duty. They alone can keep the dead from preying on the living. But their power to ferry the spirits of the dead into goddess Elara’s Night […]

Read More