*ARC Review* The Crow Rider by Kalyn Josephson

Title: The Crow Rider (The Storm Crow #2) Author: Kalyn Josephson Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: July 7, 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary:  Princess Thia, her allies, and her crow, Res, are planning a rebellion to defeat Queen Razel and Illucia once and for all. Thia must convince the neighboring kingdoms to come to her […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Sisters of Sword and Song by Rebecca Ross

Book Title: Sisters of Sword and Song Author: Rebecca Ross Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: June 23rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: From the author of The Queen’s Rising comes a thrilling YA stand-alone fantasy about the unbreakable bond between sisters. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky in the Deep, and Court […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* The Boundless by Anna Bright

Title: The Boundless (The Beholder #2) Author: Anna Bright Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: June 9th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: This breathtaking sequel to The Beholder will take you on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale, perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval.   When Selah found true love with […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* A Song of Wraiths and Ruin by Roseanne A. Brown

Book Title: A Song of Wraiths and Ruin (A Song of Wraiths and Ruin #1) Author: Roseanne A. Brown Publisher: Balzer + Bray Release Date: June 2nd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: The first in an fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Bone Thief by Breeana Shields

Title: The Bone Thief (The Bone Charmer #2) Author: Breeana Shields Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: May 26th 2020 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: “I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer.” – Kendare Blake, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series   A deft […]

Read More

*Book Review* Storybound by Emily McKay

Title: Storybound Author: Emily McKay Publisher: Entangled Teen Release Date: May 5, 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance Summary:  I’ve lived in nine towns in the past six years. I know my mom feels bad about it, but I don’t mind. Who wants friends anyway? All I’ve ever needed are my books. I’ve lived a thousand […]

Read More

Interview with KayLynn Flanders, Author of Shielded

Title: Shielded Author: KayLynn Flanders Release Date: July 21, 2020 Publisher: Delacorte Press Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: For fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Furyborn comes a thrilling new fantasy about a kingdom ravaged by war, and the princess who might be the key to saving not only those closest to her, but the kingdom itself, if she reveals […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* What I Like About You by Marisa Kanter

Title: What I Like About You Author: Marissa Kanter Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Release Date: April 7, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Summary: Can a love triangle have only two people in it? Online, it can…but in the real world, its more complicated. In this debut novel that’s perfect for […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Crave by Tracy Wolff

Title: Crave Author: Tracy Wolff Publisher: Entangled: Teen Release Date: April 7th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Synopsis: My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy. Nothing is right about this place or the other students in it. Here I am, a mere mortal among gods…or monsters. I still can’t decide which […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Elysium Girls by Kate Pentecost

Title: Elysium Girls Author: Kate Pentecost Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: April 14th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: In this sweeping Dust Bowl-inspired fantasy, a ten-year game between Life and Death pits the walled Oklahoma city of Elysium-including a girl gang of witches and a demon who longs for humanity-against the supernatural in order to […]

Read More