*Blog Tour + Review* On the Tips of Her Fingers by Bibiana Kerpcar

Book Title: On the Tips of Her Fingers Author: Bibiana Kerpcar Publisher: New Degree Press Release date: on December 11, 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy SYNOPSIS: “We create monsters in our lives. Our response to them determines how our stories unfold. You can choose to cower in fear and ignorance of them, or you can […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* The Ambassador of Nowhere Texas by Kimberly Willis Holt

Book Title: The Ambassador of Nowhere Texas Author: Kimberly Willis Holt Publisher: Henry Holt & Co. (BYR) Release date: on January 12th, 2021 Genres: MIDDLE-GRADE FICTION–Historical SYNOPSIS: Kimberly Willis Holt’s The Ambassador of Nowhere, Texas is a stunning post-9/11 companion to the National Book Award-winner When Zachary Beaver Came to Town. Decades after the Vietnam […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Glimpsed by G. F. Miller

Book Title: Glimpsed Author: G. F. Miller Publisher: Simon & Schuster Release Date: January 5, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Fantasy Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen forced to question if she’s really doing good—and if she has the power to make her own dreams come […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* The Quantum Weirdness Of The Almost-Kiss By Amy Noelle Parks

Book Title: The Quantum Weirdness of the Almost-Kiss Author: Amy Noelle Parks Publisher: Amulet Books Release Date: January 5, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Trigger Warnings: Anxiety, Panic Attacks Synopsis: Caleb has always assumed that when she was ready for romance, Evie would choose him. Because he is her best friend, and he loves […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview + Review* The Bitterwine Oath by Hannah West

Book Title: The Bitterwine Oath Author: Hannah West Publisher: Holiday House Release Date: December 1, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Mystery Synopsis: Every fifty years, a cult claims twelve men to murder in a small Texas town. Can one girl end the cycle of violence – and save the boy who broke her heart? San Solano, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview + Giveaway* A Golden Fury by Samantha Cohoe

Book Title: A Golden Fury Author: Samantha Cohoe Publisher: Wednesday Books Release Date: October 13, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: In her debut novel A Golden Fury, Samantha Cohoe weaves a story of magic and danger, where the streets of Oxford and London come to life, and the curse of the Philosopher’s Stone will […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Kingdom of Sea and Stone by Mara Rutherford

Book Title: Kingdom of Sea and Stone Author: Mara Rutherford Publisher: Inkyard Press Release Date: October 6, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance Synopsis: Ever since Nor was forced to go to a nearby kingdom in her sister’s place, she’s wanted nothing more than to return to the place and people she loves. But when […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview + Giveaway* The King’s 100 by Karin Biggs

Book Title: The King’s 100 Author: Karin Biggs Publisher: Immortal Works Release Date: July 26, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Sixteen-year-old princess, Piper Parish, is a disappointment to the citizens of Capalon, a STEM-structured kingdom where innovation is valued above all. Her older sister, the queen, views Piper’s tears during their parents’ funeral as […]

Read More

*ARC Review* The Crow Rider by Kalyn Josephson

Title: The Crow Rider (The Storm Crow #2) Author: Kalyn Josephson Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: July 7, 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary:  Princess Thia, her allies, and her crow, Res, are planning a rebellion to defeat Queen Razel and Illucia once and for all. Thia must convince the neighboring kingdoms to come to her […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Sisters of Sword and Song by Rebecca Ross

Book Title: Sisters of Sword and Song Author: Rebecca Ross Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: June 23rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: From the author of The Queen’s Rising comes a thrilling YA stand-alone fantasy about the unbreakable bond between sisters. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky in the Deep, and Court […]

Read More