Interview with Dana Swift, Author of Cast in Firelight

Title:┬áCast in Firelight Author: Dana Swift Release Date: January 19, 2021 Publisher: Delacorte Press Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs betrothed to be married, but whose loyalties are torn, and a ruthless enemy who threatens their world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, […]

Read More

Interview with KayLynn Flanders, Author of Shielded

Title: Shielded Author: KayLynn Flanders Release Date: July 21, 2020 Publisher: Delacorte Press Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: For fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Furyborn comes a thrilling new fantasy about a kingdom ravaged by war, and the princess who might be the key to saving not only those closest to her, but the kingdom itself, if she reveals […]

Read More