*Blog Tour + Review* What I Like About You by Marisa Kanter

Title: What I Like About You Author: Marissa Kanter Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Release Date: April 7, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Summary: Can a love triangle have only two people in it? Online, it can…but in the real world, its more complicated. In this debut novel that’s perfect for […]

Read More

*ARC Review* Finale by Stephanie Garber

Title: Finale (Caraval #3) Author: Stephanie Garber Publisher: Flatiron Books Release Date: May 7, 2019 Page Count: 496 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance Summary: Welcome, welcome to Finale, the third and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series! Welcome, welcome to Caraval…all games must come to an end. It’s been two months since the […]

Read More

*Review* Fire & Heist – Sarah Beth Durst

Title: Fire & Heist Author: Sarah Beth Durst Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers Release Date: December 4, 2018 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy My Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5 stars Summary: Fans of Cassandra Clare and Julie Kagawa will devour this contemporary fantasy about a teen were-dragon who must steal her first treasure. But a […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life – Rachel Cohn

Title: MY ALMOST FLAWLESS TOKYO DREAM LIFE Author: Rachel Cohn Pub. Date: December 18, 2018 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 384 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, iBooks, TBD “I’m here to take you to live with your father. In Tokyo, Japan! Happy birthday!” In the Land of the Rising Sun, where high culture meets high kitsch, and fashion and technology are at the forefront […]

Read More

~Blog Tour~ Echoes by Alice Reeds

Title: Echoes Author: Alice Reeds Genre: YA Thriller Release Date: August 7th 2018 Publisher: Entangled Teen My rating: 4 out of 5 stars Summary: “Fast-paced and thrilling. ECHOES is a heart-pounding and addictive love story.” —Mia Siegert, author of Jerkbait They wake on a deserted island. Fiona and Miles, high school enemies now stranded together. No memory of how they got […]

Read More