*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Sisters of Sword and Song by Rebecca Ross

Book Title: Sisters of Sword and Song Author: Rebecca Ross Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: June 23rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: From the author of The Queen’s Rising comes a thrilling YA stand-alone fantasy about the unbreakable bond between sisters. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky in the Deep, and Court […]

Read More

*Blog Tour* Terraformer- Colleen Houck

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   A new dystopian sci-fi YA series from the New York Times bestselling author Colleen Houck Warning all Astronauts: COLONY BOUNDARY WARNING! PERMISSION TO ENTER ALIEN FOREST IS REQUIRED NOTE: NO RESCUE ATTEMPTS WILL BE MADE In the future, a terraforming […]

Read More

*Blog Tour Spotlight + Giveaway* Wicked As You Wish by Rin Chupeco

Title: Wicked As You Wish (A Hundred Names for Magic #1) Author: Rin Chupeco Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: An unforgettable alternative history fairytale series from the author of The Bone Witch trilogy about found family, modern day magic, and finding the place you belong. Many years […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Night Spinner by Addie Thorley

Title: Night Spinner (Night Spinner #1) Author: Addie Thorley Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: February 11th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: A must-read for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Grishaverse, transforming The Hunchback of Notre Dame into a powerful tundra-inspired epic. Before the massacre at Nariin, Enebish was one of the greatest warriors […]

Read More

Cover Reveal & Giveaway

*Click on the image above to find out more about this release* Format Paperback | 376 pages Publication date 21 Apr 2020 Publisher Vesuvian Books Language English Praise for ISAN Series“Addictive and impossible to put it down!” —Addison Moore, New York Times Bestselling Author “Captivating from the very beginning, this sci-fi novel explores issues of […]

Read More

*Blog Tour- Excerpt & Giveaway* Snow Creek- Gregg Olsen

  *Click on the image above to find out more about this release.* Print Length: 268 pages Publisher: Bookouture (November 18, 2019) Publication Date: November 18, 2019 Language: English ASIN: B07XSB35SS  Praise for GREGG OLSEN’S NOVELS “Gregg Olsen’s Envy is a riveting page-turner that I could not put down. Like Jay Asher’s Thirteen Reasons Why, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Shadow Frost by Coco Ma

Title: Shadow Frost Author: Coco Ma Publisher: Blackstone Publishing Release Date: October 1st 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: IN THE KINGDOM OF AXARIA, a darkness rises. Some call it a monster, laying waste to the villagers and their homes.  Some say it is an invulnerable demon summoned from the deepest abysses of the Immortal Realm.  […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Helix by Mary Ting

Title: Helix Author: Mary Ting Series: Book 2 in the ISAN series. Genre: YA dystopian/science fiction Publisher: Vesuvian Books Release date: September 10, 2019 ALLIANCES ARE FORMING. THE RESISTANCE IS GROWING. EVERYTHING IS ABOUT TO CHANGE. With her memory still fragmented, Ava returns to the International Sensory Assassin Network (ISAN) to find the twin sister […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Tenth Girl by Sara Faring

Title: The Tenth Girl Author: Sara Faring Publisher: Imprint Release Date: September 24th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Thriller, Horror, Mystery, Historical Fiction Synopsis: Simmering in Patagonian myth, The Tenth Girl is a gothic psychological thriller with a haunting twist. At the very southern tip of South America looms an isolated finishing school. Legend has it that […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* A Treason of Thorns by Laura E. Weymouth

Title: A Treason of Thorns Author: Laura E. Weymouth Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: September 10th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Violet Sterling has spent the last seven years in exile, longing to return to Burleigh House. One of the six great houses of England, Burleigh’s magic always kept the countryside well. And as a child, […]

Read More