*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Li Na is My Name by Lisa Wee

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the LI NA IS MY NAME by Lisa Wee Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Li Na is My Name Author: Lisa Wee Publisher: Dixi Books Publishing Release Date: March 31, 2022 […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Spotlight + Giveaway* Nosotros Means Us by Paloma Valdivia

Book Title: Nosotros Means Us Author: Paloma Valdivia Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers Release date: May 11, 2021 Genres: Children’s Picture SYNOPSIS: A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a parent and child in the tradition of Runaway Bunny and The Wonderful Things You Will Be . If I were […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* How to Remember Everything: Tips & Tricks of the Memory Masters by Jacob Sager Weinstein

TITLE: How to Remember Everything: Proven Techniques of the Memory of Masters AUTHOR: Jacob Sager Weinstein ILLUSTRATOR: Barbara Malley RELEASE DATE: October 13th, 2020 PUBLISHER: Odd Dot GENRE(S): CHILDRENS–Nonfiction BUY LINK: https://bookshop.org/a/11727/9781250235268 SYNOPSIS: Kids will learn how to ace history tests by memorizing dates, feel confident about remembering people’s names, win cards games by mastering […]

Read More