*Cover Reveal* All the Tides of Fate (All the Stars and Teeth #2)- Adalyn Grace

The ​thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called “captivating” by Tomi Adeyemi, “Vicious and alluring” by Hafsah Faizal, and “phenomenal” by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Instant Karma- Marissa Meyer

In this young adult contemporary romance, a girl is suddenly gifted with the ability to cast instant karma on those around her—both good and bad. Chronic overachiever Prudence Daniels is always quick to cast judgment on the lazy, rude, and arrogant residents of her coastal town. Her dreams of karmic justice are fulfilled when, after […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Crush-Tracy Wolff

Jaxon and Grace’s story continues in New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s captivating sequel to Crave.  I’m in the fight of my life. For my humanity. For Jaxon. And for the world I’ve only just begun to be a part of. I’m all in, even if saving the people I love means I risk losing myself forever. A […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Bookish and the Beast- Ashley Poston

We are so excited about this release. Who doesn’t love a good retelling of Beauty and the Beast? Plus this cover is super adorable. What do you think of the cover? Synopsis: Rosie Thorne and her father have been short on luck–and money–for years. So when she loses her grocery store job in a heated […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Blood & Honey- Shelby Mahurin

Today is the day that they released the cover for the sequel to Serpent & Dove. All three of us fell in love!! What do you think of the cover? A tale of serpents, doves, and lost loves.          

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Aurora Burning- Jay Kristoff & Amie Kaufman

The cover for Aurora Burning has been released and it is gorgeous. What do you think of the cover? Our heroes are back… kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the […]

Read More

Cover Reveal & Giveaway

*Click on the image above to find out more about this release* Format Paperback | 376 pages Publication date 21 Apr 2020 Publisher Vesuvian Books Language English Praise for ISAN Series“Addictive and impossible to put it down!” —Addison Moore, New York Times Bestselling Author “Captivating from the very beginning, this sci-fi novel explores issues of […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* We Free the Stars- Hafsah Faizal

The cover for the second book in the Sands of Arawiya by Hafsah Faizal has been released and it’s so damn beautiful. I’ll add the synopsis, the link to Goodreads, and then the great reveal of this gorgeous cover. Prepare yourselves!!! Synopsis: Zafira is the Hunter, braving the cursed forest of the Arz to feed […]

Read More