*Cover Reveal* Fire & Ash- Heather Frost

Good morning and happy Friday! I’m back just for today, breaking my rule of taking a break to bring you the cover reveal to A Fate of Eyrinthia novella titled Fire & Ash. You all know how obsessed I am with this series and made a lot of my friends read it as well. So […]

Read More

*COVER REVEAL* Stealing Infinity by Alyson Noel

Happy Friday, everyone! We are SO EXCITED to be teaming up with Entangled Teen to reveal the cover of #1 NYT bestselling author Alyson Noel’s next book! It’s absolutely stunning! But before we get to the cover, read below to find out what STEALING INFINITY is about!   When a young girl with an usual […]

Read More

*US Cover Reveal* Once Upon a Broken Heart- Stephanie Garber

We are so excited to share with you the cover to Stephanie Garber’s new book. It is absolutely gorgeous. What do you think of the cover? The first book in a new series about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after. Evangeline Fox was raised in her beloved […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* All the Tides of Fate (All the Stars and Teeth #2)- Adalyn Grace

The ​thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called “captivating” by Tomi Adeyemi, “Vicious and alluring” by Hafsah Faizal, and “phenomenal” by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Instant Karma- Marissa Meyer

In this young adult contemporary romance, a girl is suddenly gifted with the ability to cast instant karma on those around her—both good and bad. Chronic overachiever Prudence Daniels is always quick to cast judgment on the lazy, rude, and arrogant residents of her coastal town. Her dreams of karmic justice are fulfilled when, after […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Crush-Tracy Wolff

Jaxon and Grace’s story continues in New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s captivating sequel to Crave.  I’m in the fight of my life. For my humanity. For Jaxon. And for the world I’ve only just begun to be a part of. I’m all in, even if saving the people I love means I risk losing myself forever. A […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Bookish and the Beast- Ashley Poston

We are so excited about this release. Who doesn’t love a good retelling of Beauty and the Beast? Plus this cover is super adorable. What do you think of the cover? Synopsis: Rosie Thorne and her father have been short on luck–and money–for years. So when she loses her grocery store job in a heated […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Blood & Honey- Shelby Mahurin

Today is the day that they released the cover for the sequel to Serpent & Dove. All three of us fell in love!! What do you think of the cover? A tale of serpents, doves, and lost loves.          

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Aurora Burning- Jay Kristoff & Amie Kaufman

The cover for Aurora Burning has been released and it is gorgeous. What do you think of the cover? Our heroes are back… kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the […]

Read More