*Book Review:* Come Find Me by Megan Miranda

Title: Come Find Me Author: Megan Miranda Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers Page Count: 336 pages Genres: Young Adult, Mystery, Science Fiction My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars Summary: From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating thriller about two teens who connect when each discovers a mysterious radio […]

Read More

Top Ten Tuesday 1/22/19

Happy Tuesday! Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together. This weeks list is: Books I Meant to Read In […]

Read More

*Review* Fire & Heist – Sarah Beth Durst

Title: Fire & Heist Author: Sarah Beth Durst Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers Release Date: December 4, 2018 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy My Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5 stars Summary: Fans of Cassandra Clare and Julie Kagawa will devour this contemporary fantasy about a teen were-dragon who must steal her first treasure. But a […]

Read More

*Review* Any Second- Kevin Emerson

   Five years after being kidnapped, Elian’s captor sends him into the mall–with a bomb strapped to his chest. Across the mall is Maya, a girl whose crippling anxiety holds her prisoner in its own way. Whether it’s chance or fate, Maya keeps Eli from ending them all. And now nothing is the same. Drawn […]

Read More

*First Line Friday* Any Second- Kevin Emerson

Happy Friday from the future!! This week I’m going to give you a line from a book that I forgot that I received at ALA this year. Jennifer over at A Bella Fairy Tale recommended this to me and it sparked something in my brain to look at my arcs. And here this was in […]

Read More