*ARC Review* Bloodleaf by Crystal Smith

Title: Bloodleaf Author: Crystal Smith Release Date: March 12th, 2019 Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Page Count: 384 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy My Rating: 5 out of 5 stars Summary: Perfect for fans of RED QUEEN and UPROOTED, Crystal Smith’s debut novel, BLOODLEAF, is an imaginative retelling of the Grimm Fairy tale “The Goose Girl” […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* Bloodleaf by Crystal Smith

Title: Bloodleaf Author: Crystal Smith Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: March 12, 2019 Page Count: 384 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: Perfect for fans of RED QUEEN and UPROOTED, Crystal Smith’s debut novel, BLOODLEAF, is an imaginative retelling of the Grimm Fairy tale “The Goose Girl” that takes a ghostly mystery and sets it inside an […]

Read More