*Review* Fire & Heist – Sarah Beth Durst

Title: Fire & Heist Author: Sarah Beth Durst Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers Release Date: December 4, 2018 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy My Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5 stars Summary: Fans of Cassandra Clare and Julie Kagawa will devour this contemporary fantasy about a teen were-dragon who must steal her first treasure. But a […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life – Rachel Cohn

Title: MY ALMOST FLAWLESS TOKYO DREAM LIFE Author: Rachel Cohn Pub. Date: December 18, 2018 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 384 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, iBooks, TBD “I’m here to take you to live with your father. In Tokyo, Japan! Happy birthday!” In the Land of the Rising Sun, where high culture meets high kitsch, and fashion and technology are at the forefront […]

Read More

*ARC Review* Prince of Secrets and Shadows by C. S. Johnson

Title: Prince of Secrets and Shadows, book two in the Order of the Crystal Daggers trilogy Author: C. S. Johnson Publisher: Prodigy Gold Books Release Date: December 4, 2018 Genres: Young adult, Romance, Historical fiction, Fantasy My Rating: 5 out of 5 stars Summary: “How do I know you’re telling me the truth?” The last thing I […]

Read More

*ARC Review* Valiant – Merrie Destefano

Title: Valiant Author: Merrie Destefano Publisher: Entangled Teen Release Date: December 4, 2018 Genres: Young Adult, Science Fiction My Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5 stars (Also, look at the cover! So pretty!!) Summary: The Valiant was supposed to save us. Instead, it triggered the end of the world. Earth is in shambles. Everyone, even the […]

Read More