*ARC Review* The Ballad of Never After by Stephanie Garber

Title: The Ballad of Never After (Once Upon a Broken Heart #2) Author: Stephanie Garber Publisher: Flatiron Books Release Date: September 13, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance Summary: The fiercely-anticipated sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Once Upon a Broken Heart, starring Evangeline Fox and the Prince of Hearts on a new journey of magic, mystery, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Beguiled by Cyla Panin

Book Title: Beguiled Author: Cyla Panin Publisher: Amulet Books Release Date: August 23, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retelling Synopsis: A dark and enthralling story about a young woman who makes a deal with a spirit to try and gain her independence—and the twisted price she has to pay for it Ella is a 17-year-old weaver […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Belladonna by Adalyn Grace

Book Title: Belladonna Author: Adalyn Grace Publisher: Little, Brown for Young Readers Release Date: August 30, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance, Mystery Synopsis: New York Times bestselling author Adalyn Grace brings to life a highly romantic, Gothic-infused world of wealth, desire, and betrayal. Orphaned as a baby, nineteen-year-old Signa has been raised by a string […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Favorite Quotes* The Drowned Woods by Emily Lloyd-Jones

Book Title: The Drowned Woods Author: Emily Lloyd-Jones Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Release Date: August 16, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retelling Synopsis: A magical, ethereal fantasy from IndieBound bestselling author Emily Lloyd-Jones. Once upon a time, the kingdoms of Wales were rife with magic and conflict, and eighteen-year-old Mererid “Mer” is […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Mini Review* Violet Made of Thorns by Gina Chen

Book Title: Violet Made of Thorns Author: Gina Chen Publisher: Delacorte Press Release Date: July 26, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance Synopsis: A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove. Violet is a prophet and […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Not Good For Maidens by Tori Bovalino

Book Title: Not Good For Maidens Author: Tori Bovalino Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: June 21, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Horror Synopsis: Salem’s Lot meets The Darkest Part of the Forest in this horror-fantasy retelling of Christina Rossetti’s “Goblin Market.” Lou never believed in superstitions or magic–until her teenage aunt Neela is kidnapped to the goblin market. […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Ballad and Dagger by Daniel José Older

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the BALLAD & DAGGER by Daniel José Older Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Ballad & Dagger Author: Daniel José Older Publisher: Disney Release Date: May 3, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Bravely by Maggie Stiefvater

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the BRAVELY by Maggie Stiefvater Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Bravely Author: Maggie Stiefvater Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: May 3, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: ONE PRINCESS. Merida of DunBroch […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Witchblood by Matthew Erman and Lisa Sterle

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the WITCHBLOOD by Matthew Ernan and Lisa Sterle Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Witchblood Author: Matthew Erman, Lisa Sterle (Illustrations),Gab Contreras, Jim Campbell Publisher: Wonderbound Release Date: April 26, 2022 Genre: […]

Read More