*Blog Tour + Spotlight* Ranger’s Oath by Blake Arthur Peel

Happy Sunday, everyone! Today, I’m so excited to welcome you to my stop on the BBYNA (Book Blogger Novel of the Year Award) book tour for one of 2020’s finalists: Ranger’s Oath by Blake Arthur Peel.  Now here is some information about BBNYA: I received this book to read and review as part of the […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 3/1/21* In the Ravenous Dark- A.M. Strickland

A pansexual bloodmage reluctantly teams up with an undead spirit to start a rebellion among the living and the dead. In Thanopolis, those gifted with magic are assigned undead spirits to guard them—and control them. Ever since Rovan’s father died trying to keep her from this fate, she’s hidden her magic. But when she accidentally […]

Read More

*ARC Review* Down Comes the Night by Allison Saft

  Title: Down Comes the Night Author: Allison Saft Publisher: Wednesday Books Release Date: March 2, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance Summary: He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the magic in his darkness. Wren Southerland’s reckless use of magic has cost her everything: she’s been dismissed from the Queen’s Guard and separated […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Spotlight* Marrow Charm by Kristin Jacques

Happy Thursday, everyone! Today, I’m so excited to welcome you to my stop on the BBYNA (Book Blogger Novel of the Year Award) book tour for one of 2020’s finalists: Marrow Charm by Kristin Jacques. This amazing book came in 6th place. Now here is some information about BBNYA: I received this book to read […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Spotlight* Calico Thunder Rides Again by T. A. Hernandez

Happy Wednesday, everyone! Today, I’m so excited to welcome you to my stop on the BBYNA (Book Blogger Novel of the Year Award) book tour for one of 2020’s finalists: Calico Thunder Rides Again by T. A. Hernandez. Now here is some information about BBNYA: I received this book to read and review as part […]

Read More

*Book Review* All the Tides of Fate by Adalyn Grace

  Title: All the Tides of Fate Author: Adalyn Grace Publisher: Imprint Release Date: February 2, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Adventure, Romance Summary: Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Spotlight* Specter by Katie Jane Gallagher

Happy Wednesday, everyone! Today, I’m so excited to welcome you to my stop on the BBYNA (Book Blogger Novel of the Year Award) book tour for one of 2020’s finalists: Specter by Katie Jane Gallagher. This wonderful book came in 8th place. Now here is some information about BBNYA: I received this book to read […]

Read More

*Mini Review* A Deal with the Elf King- Elise Kova

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down! The elves come for two things: war and wives. In both cases, they come for death. Three-thousand years ago, humans were hunted by powerful races with […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Ever Alice by H. J. Ramsay

Happy Sunday, everyone! Today, I’m so excited to welcome you to my stop on the BBYNA (Book Blogger Novel of the Year Award) book tour for one of 2020’s finalists: Ever Alice by HJ Ramsay. This wonderful book cam in 10th place. Now here is some information about BBNYA: I received this book to read and review […]

Read More

*Mini Review* My Neighbor Totoro- Tsugiko Kubo

One of Studio Ghibli’s most beloved classics, Totoro celebrates its 25th anniversary! The beloved animation classic by legendary Studio Ghibli director Hayao Miyazaki, My Neighbor Totoro is now retold in novel form. This prestige, hardcover edition features original illustrations by Miyazaki himself, accompanying a story written by veteran children’s book author Tsugiko Kubo. Sure to […]

Read More