It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 01/09/23

Good afternoon and happy Monday. I hope you’re having a fantastic Monday that doesn’t quite feel like a Monday. I’m not a fan of Mondays but here I am. This week I plan on reading an unsettling book and a book that the Publisher sent to me via Netgalley. What are you reading this week? […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 12/23/22* In the Lives of Puppets- T.J. Klune

New York Times bestselling author TJ Klune invites you deep into the heart of a peculiar forest and on the extraordinary journey of a family assembled from spare parts. In a strange little home built into the branches of a grove of trees, live three robots–fatherly inventor android Giovanni Lawson, a pleasantly sadistic nurse machine, and […]

Read More

*Blog Tour Spotlight* Armadas in the Mist by Christian Klaver

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the ARMADAS IN THE MIST by Christian Klaver Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Armadas in the Mist Author: Christian Klaver Publisher: CamCat Books Release Date: December 6, 2022 Genre: Fantasy Synopsis: The Black […]

Read More

*ARC Review* The Ballad of Never After by Stephanie Garber

Title: The Ballad of Never After (Once Upon a Broken Heart #2) Author: Stephanie Garber Publisher: Flatiron Books Release Date: September 13, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance Summary: The fiercely-anticipated sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Once Upon a Broken Heart, starring Evangeline Fox and the Prince of Hearts on a new journey of magic, mystery, […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 8/19/22* Kingdom of the Feared- Kerri Maniscalco

Two curses. One prophecy. A reckoning all have feared. And a love more powerful than fate. All hail the king and queen of Hell. Emilia is reeling from the shocking discovery that her twin sister, Vittoria, is alive. But before she faces the demons of her past, Emilia yearns to claim her king, the seductive […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 7/25/22

Good morning and happy Monday! July is almost over and now it’s time for Halloween shopping. I just love Halloween and have been stalking stores in my area for items. Picked up a few awesome additions for my collection so far. Do you love Halloween? This week I’m going to read a book about a […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Boys I Know by Anna Gracia

Book Title: Boys I Know Author: Anna Gracia Publisher: Peachtree Tean Release Date: July 26, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Trigger/Content Warnings: Microaggressions, On-Page Sex Synopsis: June Chu is the “just good enough” girl. Good enough to line the shelves with a slew of third-place trophies and steal secret kisses from her AP Bio […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 6/27/22* They Drown Our Daughters- Katrina Monroe

Goodreads Monday was hosted by Lauren’s Page Turners.   It’s now hosted by Budget Tales Book Blog.  All you have to do is show off a book from your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading. For fans of Jennifer McMahon and Silvia Moreno-Garcia comes a haunting and atmospheric new novel from debut author Katrina Monroe. If you […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Feather and Flame by Livia Blackburne

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the FEATHER AND FLAME by Livia Blackburne Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Feather and Flame (The Queen’s Council #2) Author: Livia Blackburne Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: June 14, 2022 Genre: Young […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Last Fallen Moon by Graci Kim

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE LAST FALLEN MOON by Graci Kim Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Last Fallen Moon (Gifted Clan #2) Author: Graci Kim Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: June 14, 2022 Genre: […]

Read More