*Blog Tour- Review & Giveaway* Bacchanal- Veronica Henry

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this tour.* SYNOPSIS   Evil lives in a traveling carnival roaming the Depression-era South. But the carnival’s newest act, a peculiar young woman with latent magical powers, may hold the key to defeating it. Her time has come.Abandoned by her family, alone on the […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 6/04/21* Briar Girls- Rebecca Kim Wells

The Cruel Prince meets A Curse So Dark and Lonely in this epic reimagining of “The Sleeping Beauty” that follows a teen girl on a quest to wake a sleeping princess in an enchanted forest, while searching for the truth behind her own deadly curse. Lena has a secret: the touch of her skin can kill. Cursed by […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Empyrean Queen by M.K. Hall

Book Title: Empyrean Queen (Sequel to Empyrean Born) Author: M.K. Hall Publisher: Self-Published Release date: May 23, 2021 Genres: Adult, Fantasy SYNOPSIS: The year 2020 may be over, but that doesn’t mean things have gotten any easier. With mixed feelings about no longer carrying the secret title of being the Empyreans’ Chosen, Val returns to […]

Read More

*Book Review* A Wicked and Beautiful Garden- Katie McGarry

Twenty-eight year-old Cassie Strega can’t escape fate. All she wants is to live a normal, quiet life delivering the babies in her small town. But when she discovers she comes from a lineage of witches, her life becomes extraordinary—in the gravely dangerous type of way. Then, she’s reunited with her first love. Orion, the sultry […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 5/17/21* For the Wolf- Hannah Whitten

The first daughter is for the Throne. The second daughter is for the Wolf. For fans of Uprooted and The Bear and the Nightingale comes a dark fantasy novel about a young woman who must be sacrificed to the legendary Wolf of the Wood to save her kingdom. But not all legends are true, and […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 5/14/21* Little Thieves- Margaret Owen

Once upon a time, there was a beautiful, kind princess who was betrothed to the prince of a faraway kingdom. When she set off for her new home, her mother gave her a maid for a companion on the journey. But instead of serving the princess, the wicked maid stole her place. For a year […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Willa of Dark Hollow by Robert Beatty

Book Title: Willa of Dark Hollow Author: Robert Beatty Publisher: Disney Hyperion Release date: May 4, 2021 Genres: Middle Grade, Fantasy SYNOPSIS: Young nightspirit Willa discovers an ancient, powerful magic deep in the forest in the enchanting companion to Robert Beatty’s instant #1 New York Times best-seller, Willa of the Wood. This enchanting companion to Robert Beatty’s instant […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Last Fallen Star by Graci Kim

Book Title: The Last Fallen Star Author: Graci Kim Publisher: Rick Riordan Presents Release date: May 4, 2021 Genres: Middle Grade, Fantasy SYNOPSIS: Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents Graci Kim’s thrilling debut about an adopted Korean-American girl who discovers her heritage and her magic on a perilous journey to save her witch clan family. “Graci […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Spotlight + Giveaway* Ember of Night by Molly E. Lee

Book Title: Ember of Night Author: Molly E. Lee Publisher: Entangled Teen Release date: May 4, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy SYNOPSIS: I’ve been told I was as useless as a weed most of my life. Mainly by my worthless father. But I’d suffer anything to give my kid sister a better life—the minute I […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Spotlight* The Lore of Prometheus by Graham Austin-King

Happy Tuesday, everyone! Today, I’m so excited to welcome you to my stop on the BBYNA (Book Blogger Novel of the Year Award) book tour for the winner of 2020’s award: The Lore of Prometheus by Graham Austin-King!  Now here is some information about BBNYA: BBNYA is a yearly competition where book bloggers from all […]

Read More