*Review* Fear the Drowning Deep- Sarah Glenn Marsh

Some secrets are better left at the bottom of the ocean. Sixteen-year-old Bridey Corkill longs to leave her small island and see the world; the farther from the sea, the better. When Bridey was young, she witnessed something lure her granddad off a cliff and into a watery grave with a smile on his face. […]

Read More

Happy Thanksgiving

Justin, Nikole, and Stacy, would like to wish you and your family a very Happy Thanksgiving. There’s a lot to be thankful for this year and we’re thankful for all of you! And if you don’t celebrate Thanksgiving, we hope you have a fabulous day as well!  

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 11/23/20* Ruinsong- Julia Ember

In Julia Ember’s dark and lush LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy Ruinsong, two young women from rival factions must work together to reunite their country, as they wrestle with their feelings for each other. Her voice was her prison… Now it’s her weapon. In a world where magic is sung, a powerful mage named Cadence has been forced […]

Read More

*Book Review* Send Me Their Souls by Sara Wolf

Title: Send Me Their Souls (Bring Me Their Hearts #3) Author: Sara Wolf Publisher: Entangled Teen Release Date: November 3, 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance Summary: The finale to the epic Bring Me Their Hearts series reaches its thrilling conclusion, full of intrigue, emotion, and of course romance. Reunited with Lucien, Malachite, and Fione, Zera […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 10/30/20* A Deal with the Elf King- Elise Kova

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down! The elves come for two things: war and wives. In both cases, they come for death. Three-thousand years ago, humans were hunted by powerful races with […]

Read More

*Blog Tour- Review & Giveaway* Sisters of the Moon- Alexandrea Weis

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   A monstrous fate will turn a girl into a legend. On an island in Lake Obersee, where The Sisters of St. Gertrude abide, a destitute Moor named Durra arrives. Sold for taxes, she and her two companions tend to the […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 10/26/20* Send Me Their Souls- Sara Wolf

Send Me Their Souls (Bring Me Their Hearts #3)- Sara Wolf The finale to the epic Bring Me Their Hearts series reaches its thrilling conclusion, full of intrigue, emotion, and of course romance. Reunited with Lucien, Malachite, and Fione, Zera finally has the choice of whether or not to regain her humanity and give up […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 10/23-20* Lore- Alexandra Bracken

From the #1 New York Times best-selling author of The Darkest Minds comes a sweepingly ambitious, high-octane tale of power, destiny, love and redemption. Every seven years, the Agon begins. As punishment for a past rebellion, nine Greek gods are forced to walk the earth as mortals, hunted by the descendants of ancient bloodlines, all eager to kill […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 10/19/20* Caraval Collector’s Edition- Stephanie Garber

We here at A Court of Coffee and Books are so in love with Caraval. We have read the book numerous times and we’re excited to have a new edition to add to our collection. This must-have, deluxe collectible edition of the first book in the #1 bestselling series has new art, a slipcase, and […]

Read More