*Arc Review* Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things- Jacqueline Firkins

In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door and a playboy. Perfect for fans of To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before. Mansfield, Massachusetts is the last place seventeen-year-old Edie Price wants to spend her final summer before college. It’s the home of […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Dangerous Alliance by Jennieke Cohen

Title: Dangerous Alliance: An Austentacious Romance Author: Jennieke Cohen Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: December 3rd 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Historical, Romance, Fiction Synopsis: The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue meets Jane Austen in this witty, winking historical romance with a dash of mystery! Lady Victoria Aston has everything she could want: an older sister […]

Read More