*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Raven and the Dove by Kaitlyn Davis

Title: The Raven and the Dove (The Raven and the Dove #1) Author: Kaitlyn Davis Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC Release Date: March 9th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh […]

Read More