*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Lady Smoke – Laura Sebastian

Title: LADY SMOKE (Ash Princess Trilogy #2) Author: Laura Sebastian Pub. Date: February 5, 2019 Publisher: Delacorte Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook, Audiobook Pages: 512 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible, B&N, iBooks, TBD The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was “made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir” ( Bustle ), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen […]

Read More

Bloomsbury publishing house tour and blog bound

So was lucky enough to be accepted to go on a tour of Bloomsbury thanks to blog bound. And gotta say Iv have past this place a mil times and never knew it was Bloomsbury since they share the building with other offices. But first thing you see when walk in on the 5th floor […]

Read More

*Arc Review* Ash Princess by Laura Sebastian

Title: Ash Princess Author: Laura Sebastian Publishing House: Delacorte Books Release Date: April 24, 2018 Genre(s): Young Adult, Fantasy Pages: 432 My rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars Theodosia was six when her country was invaded and her mother, the Queen of Flame and Fury, was murdered before her eyes. Ten years later, Theo has […]

Read More

WWW Wednesdays: It’s All Fantasy to Me

Hello, lovely book peeps! I can’t believe it’s already April; this year has flown by so fast! There have been so many amazing Young Adult books released, and I can’t wait to see what the rest of the year holds in the book world! Every Wednesday, we participate in a blog post known as ‘WWW […]

Read More