*Blog Tour Spotlight + Giveaway* Wicked As You Wish by Rin Chupeco

Title: Wicked As You Wish (A Hundred Names for Magic #1) Author: Rin Chupeco Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: An unforgettable alternative history fairytale series from the author of The Bone Witch trilogy about found family, modern day magic, and finding the place you belong. Many years […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Havenfall by Sara Holland

Title: Havenfall (Havenfall #1) Author: Sara Holland Publisher: Bloomsbury YA Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis:  A safe haven between four realms. The girl sworn to protect it–at any cost. New York Times bestselling author Sara Holland crafts a breathtaking new contemporary fantasy perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly […]

Read More