It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 5/18/20

Hello and happy Monday! I hope everyone is doing well! This week I’m going to be reading an arc that I picked up at BEA years ago (It’s even signed by the author), an arc that I picked up at ALA Midwinter, and a book that I’ve been wanting to read for a while. What […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* All the Tides of Fate (All the Stars and Teeth #2)- Adalyn Grace

The ​thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called “captivating” by Tomi Adeyemi, “Vicious and alluring” by Hafsah Faizal, and “phenomenal” by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace

Title: All the Stars and Teeth (All the Stars and Teeth #1) Author: Adalyn Grace Publisher: Imprint Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Pirates Synopsis: Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice, Adalyn Grace’s All the Stars and Teeth […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Coral by Sara Ella

Title: Coral Author: Sara Ella Publisher: Thomas Nelson Release Date: November 12th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings, Mermaids, Fairy Tales Synopsis: Multiple award-winning young adult author Sara Ella reimagines The Little Mermaid in a powerful and unexpected way. Sixteen-year-old mermaid Coral has always been different, standing out from her stoic sisters in a society where […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 8/16/19* Sea Witch Rising- Sarah Henning

“The Little Mermaid” takes a twisted turn in this thrilling sequel to villainess origin story Sea Witch, as the forces of land and sea clash in an epic battle for freedom, redemption, and true love.  Runa will not let her twin sister die. Alia traded her voice to the Sea Witch for a shot at […]

Read More