*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Sisters of Sword and Song by Rebecca Ross

Book Title: Sisters of Sword and Song Author: Rebecca Ross Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: June 23rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: From the author of The Queen’s Rising comes a thrilling YA stand-alone fantasy about the unbreakable bond between sisters. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky in the Deep, and Court […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* All the Tides of Fate (All the Stars and Teeth #2)- Adalyn Grace

The ​thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called “captivating” by Tomi Adeyemi, “Vicious and alluring” by Hafsah Faizal, and “phenomenal” by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Seven Deadly Shadows by Courtney Alameda & Valynne E. Maetani

Title: Seven Deadly Shadows Authors: Courtney Alameda & Valynne E. Maetani Publisher: HarperCollins Release Date: January 28th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Synopsis: Kira Fujikawa has always been a girl on the fringe. Bullied by her peers and ignored by her parents, the only place Kira’s ever felt at home is at her grandfather’s Shinto shrine, where […]

Read More

*ARC Review* The Iron Will of Genie Lo by F.C. Yee

Title: The Iron Will of Genie Lo Author: F.C. Yee Publisher: Amulet Books Release Date: January 14, 2020 Page Count: 304 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Mythology Summary: The fate of the heavens is at stake in this hilarious and highly-anticipated sequel to the The Epic Crush of Genie Lo, from the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Avatar: The Last […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 5/26/19

Happy Memorial Day! This week I’m going to read a book for a blog tour that is this Wednesday and then somethings I’ve had in my book closet. What are you reading? Dark Shores- Danielle L. Jensen High seas adventure, blackmail, and meddling gods meet in Dark Shores, a thrilling first novel in a fast-paced […]

Read More

Did Someone Say MORE Fantasy for WWW?

That’s right. Its Wednesday, and I’m reading more and more fantasy. Though, I feel as if that should no longer be a surprise to you all, since most of my reviews encompass fantasy books. But if you notice below, there’s one book in there that’s out of sorts. It’s not fantasy, but rather part of […]

Read More

The Epic Crush of Genie Lo – F.C. Yee

Goodreads Synopsis: Genie Lo is one among droves of Ivy-hopeful overachievers in her sleepy Bay Area suburb. You know, the type who wins. When she’s not crushing it at volleyball or hitting the books, Genie is typically working on how to crack the elusive Harvard entry code. But when her hometown comes under siege from hellspawn […]

Read More