*Blog Tour + Spotlight + Giveaway* The Sky Above Us by Natalie Lund

Book Title: The Sky Above Us Author: Natalie Lund Publisher: Philomel Books Release date: April 13, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, Mystery SYNOPSIS: From the author of We Speak in Storms comes a twisty, psychological thriller about three friends searching for the truth in the aftermath of a plane crash. The morning after their senior […]

Read More

*ARC Review + Mood Board* We Speak in Storms by Natalie Lund

Title: We Speak in Storms Author: Natalie Lund Publisher: Philomel Books Release Date: September 3, 2019 Page Count: 464 pages Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, Magical Realism Summary: A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars. It’s […]

Read More