*Blog Tour + Spotlight + Giveaway* Nosotros Means Us by Paloma Valdivia

Book Title: Nosotros Means Us Author: Paloma Valdivia Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers Release date: May 11, 2021 Genres: Children’s Picture SYNOPSIS: A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a parent and child in the tradition of Runaway Bunny and The Wonderful Things You Will Be . If I were […]

Read More