*Blog Tour + Spotlight + Giveaway* The Sky Above Us by Natalie Lund

Book Title: The Sky Above Us Author: Natalie Lund Publisher: Philomel Books Release date: April 13, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, Mystery SYNOPSIS: From the author of We Speak in Storms comes a twisty, psychological thriller about three friends searching for the truth in the aftermath of a plane crash. The morning after their senior […]

Read More

JBNStorytellers Box: Sci-Fi Collection Unboxing

Hello and happy Thursday. Today I’m going to share my unboxing of JBNStorytellers Box: Sci-Fi Collection. This box was one of my favorites that Jean has released and I’m excited to share this with you all. I hope you enjoy!! This is the box that everything arrived in. It’s really beautiful and the colors just […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 4/17/20* Girls Save the World in This One- Ash Parsons

June’s whole life has been leading up to this: ZombieCon, the fan convention celebrating all things zombies. She and her two best friends plan on hitting all the panels, photo ops, and meeting the heartthrob lead of their favorite zombie apocalypse show Human Wasteland. And when they arrive everything seems perfect, though June has to shrug […]

Read More

*ARC Review + Mood Board* We Speak in Storms by Natalie Lund

Title: We Speak in Storms Author: Natalie Lund Publisher: Philomel Books Release Date: September 3, 2019 Page Count: 464 pages Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, Magical Realism Summary: A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars. It’s […]

Read More

Top Ten Tuesday 2/19/19

Happy Tuesday! Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together. This weeks topic is Books I LOVED with […]

Read More

The Falling Between Us- Ash Parsons

“A blade of grass is connected to the others all around it, multiple blades pressed close, connected at the root, touching above it. Joshua’s absence is like that. It spreads through me and touches every thought.” We’ve probably all thought about what it would be like to be rich and famous. To wake up and […]

Read More