*Goodreads Monday 7/25/22* All’s Well- Mona Awad

Goodreads Monday was hosted by Lauren’s Page Turners.   It’s now hosted by Budget Tales Book Blog.  All you have to do is show off a book from your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading. Miranda is a theatre professor whose life is less than satisfactory. After falling during a performance early in her acting career, she […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Boys I Know by Anna Gracia

Book Title: Boys I Know Author: Anna Gracia Publisher: Peachtree Tean Release Date: July 26, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Trigger/Content Warnings: Microaggressions, On-Page Sex Synopsis: June Chu is the “just good enough” girl. Good enough to line the shelves with a slew of third-place trophies and steal secret kisses from her AP Bio […]

Read More

*Book Review* The Sea Knows My Name- Laura Brooke Robson

In this seafaring fantasy, a soft-spoken and empathic teen must chart her own course to rescue the ruthless pirate who raised her If there’s one thing Thea Fowler has learned from her mother, it’s that the only way for a woman to survive in a man’s world is to make herself strong—invulnerable, even. Strength, after […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 7/11/22* The Sunbearer Trials- Aiden Thomas

Goodreads Monday was hosted by Lauren’s Page Turners.   It’s now hosted by Budget Tales Book Blog.  All you have to do is show off a book from your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading. Welcome to The Sunbearer Trials, where teen semidioses compete in a series of challenges with the highest of stakes, in this electric […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 7/4/22* The Rabbit Hutch- Tess Gunty

Goodreads Monday was hosted by Lauren’s Page Turners.   It’s now hosted by Budget Tales Book Blog.  All you have to do is show off a book from your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading. ‘Profoundly wise, wildly inventive’ Jonathan Safran Foer, author of Everything is Illuminated A bitingly funny, razor-sharp debut about a motley assortment of […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The History of Us by Jennifer Bardsley

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE HISTORY OF US by Jennifer Bardsley Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The History of Us Author: Jennifer Bardsley Publisher: Montlake Release Date: July 12, 2022 Genre: Adult, Contemporary, Romance […]

Read More

*Nerd Blast & Giveaway* The Name She Gave Me- Betty Culley

*Click on the banner above to find out more about this release.* SYNOPSIS From the acclaimed author of Three Things I Know Are True comes a new novel in verse, a deeply emotional story about an adopted teenager exploring the meaning of family, friendship, and love in all its many forms.Perfect for fans of Robin Benway, Cynthia […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 6/20/22* Delicious Monsters- Liselle Sambury

Goodreads Monday was hosted by Lauren’s Page Turners.   It’s now hosted by Budget Tales Book Blog.  All you have to do is show off a book from your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading. The Haunting of Hill House meets Sadie in this evocative and mind-bending psychological thriller following two teen girls navigating the treacherous past of a mysterious […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Feather and Flame by Livia Blackburne

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the FEATHER AND FLAME by Livia Blackburne Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Feather and Flame (The Queen’s Council #2) Author: Livia Blackburne Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: June 14, 2022 Genre: Young […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Last Fallen Moon by Graci Kim

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE LAST FALLEN MOON by Graci Kim Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Last Fallen Moon (Gifted Clan #2) Author: Graci Kim Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: June 14, 2022 Genre: […]

Read More