*First Line Friday- 1/3/20* Nameless Queen- Rebecca McLaughlin

One girl must make a name for herself–or die trying –in this royal fantasy where an unknown peasant becomes the ultimate ruler. But how long can she keep the crown if everyone wants her dead? Perfect for fans of Furyborn, Red Queen, and Everless. Everyone expected the king’s daughter would inherit the throne. No one expected me. It […]

Read More

The kings cage by Victoria aveyard 

This book leaves off from the same spot of book 2 which is called glass sword. With mare being shown from the king as a captured person. From there you have no idea if she will be excuted or not.  This book series started out with the first book absolutely loving it to second I […]

Read More