*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Lady Smoke – Laura Sebastian

Title: LADY SMOKE (Ash Princess Trilogy #2) Author: Laura Sebastian Pub. Date: February 5, 2019 Publisher: Delacorte Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook, Audiobook Pages: 512 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible, B&N, iBooks, TBD The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was “made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir” ( Bustle ), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life – Rachel Cohn

Title: MY ALMOST FLAWLESS TOKYO DREAM LIFE Author: Rachel Cohn Pub. Date: December 18, 2018 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 384 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, iBooks, TBD “I’m here to take you to live with your father. In Tokyo, Japan! Happy birthday!” In the Land of the Rising Sun, where high culture meets high kitsch, and fashion and technology are at the forefront […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Dream Keeper – Amber R. Duell

Title: DREAM KEEPER Author: Amber R. Duell Pub. Date: January 29, 2019 Publisher: The Parliament House Formats: Paperback, eBook Pages: 288 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N The Sandman is seventeen-year-old Nora’s closest friend and best-kept secret. He has to be, if she doesn’t want a one-way ticket back to the psychiatrist. It took her too long to learn not to mention the hooded […]

Read More

*Cover Reveal* Blastaway by Melissa Landers

Today Melissa Landers and Rockstar Book Tours are revealing the cover and an exclusive content for BLASTAWAY, her new Middle Grade Sci-Fi which releases Summer 2019! Check out the awesome cover and the excerpt! On to the reveal! Title: BLASTAWAY Author: Melissa Landers Pub. Date: Summer 2019 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: ? Find it: Goodreads Summary:  Pitched as “Home Alone […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Lantern’s Ember – Colleen Houck

Title: THE LANTERN’S EMBER Author: Colleen Houck Pub. Date: September 11, 2018 Publisher: Delacorte Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 416 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, iBooks, TBD Welcome to a world where nightmarish creatures reign supreme. Five hundred years ago, Jack made a deal with the devil. It’s difficult for him to remember much about his mortal days. So, he focuses on fulfilling his sentence as […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Grace and Fury by Tracy Banghart

This blog tour is hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Title: GRACE AND FURY Author: Tracy Banghart Pub. Date: July 31, 2018 Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers  Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 320 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, iBooks, TBD In a world where women have no rights, sisters Serina and Nomi Tessaro face two very different fates: one in the palace, the other in […]

Read More

~Blog Tour + Interview~ Chloe Shipton & The Quill of Lefay – Lynn Veevers

Happy Wednesday, bookworms! And Happy Fourth of July; it’s a wonderful day to celebrate our country’s freedom and to post about a wonderful book! I am excited to be hosting a spot on the blog tour for CHLOE SHIPTON & THE QUILL OF LEFAY by Lynn Veevers! Thank you Rockstar Book Tours and Lynn Veevers […]

Read More