*Blog Tour + Excerpt* The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne by Jonathan Stroud

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE OUTLAWS SCARLETT AND BROWNE by Jonathan Stroud tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne Author: Jonathan Stroud Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Excerpt* Vial of Tears by Cristin Bishara

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the VIAL OF TEARS by Cristin Bishara tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Vial of Tears Author: Cristin Bishara Publisher: Holiday House Release date: October 5, 2021 Genres: Young Aduly, Fantasy, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Excerpt* Pahua and the Soul Stealer by Lori M. Lee

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the PAHUA AND THE SOUL STEALER by Lori M. Lee tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Pahua and the Soul Stealer Author: Lori M. Lee Publisher: Rick Riordan Presents Release date: […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* The Devil Makes Three by Tori Bovalino

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE DEVIL MAKES THREE by Tori Bovalino! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Title: The Devil Makes Three Author: Tori Bovalino Publisher: Page Street YA Release Date: August 10, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Wolf Marked by Alexis Calder

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the WOLF MARKED by Alexis Calder tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Wolf Marked (Moon Cursed #1) Author: Alexis Calder Publisher: Self-published Release date: July 29, 2021 Genres: Fantasy SYNOPSIS: They […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Instructions for Dancing by Nicola Yoon

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the INSTRUCTIONS FOR DANCING  by Nicola Yoon tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Instructions for Dancing Author: Nicola Yoon Publisher: Delacorte Press Release date: June 1, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Daughter of Sparta by Claire M. Andrews

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the DAUGHTER OF SPARTA by Claire M. Andrews! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Title: Daughter of Sparta Author: Claire M. Andrews Publisher: Little Brown Release Date: June 8, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Curse of the Specter Queen by Jenny Elder Moke

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the CURSE OF THE SPECTER QUEEN by Jenny Elder Moke! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Curse of the Specter Queen Author: Jenny Elder Moke Publisher: DisneyHyperion Release date: June 1, 2021 […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Lucky List by Rachel Lippincott

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE LUCKY LIST by Rachael Lippincott Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Lucky List Author: Rachel Lippincott Publisher: Simon & Schuster Release date: June 1, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Lady Smoke – Laura Sebastian

Title: LADY SMOKE (Ash Princess Trilogy #2) Author: Laura Sebastian Pub. Date: February 5, 2019 Publisher: Delacorte Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook, Audiobook Pages: 512 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible, B&N, iBooks, TBD The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was “made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir” ( Bustle ), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen […]

Read More