*Blog Tour + Giveaway* They Stay by Claire Fraise

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THEY STAY by Claire Fraise tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: They Stay Author: Claire Fraise Publisher: Sabertooth Press Release date: October 12, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Thriller SYNOPSIS: For […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 10/29/21* Golden Boys Beware- Hannah Capin

Jade and her friends Jenny, Mads, and Summer rule their glittering LA circle. Untouchable, they have the kind of power other girls only dream of. Every party is theirs and the world is at their feet. Until the night of Jade’s sweet sixteen, when they crash a St. Andrew’s Prep party. The night the golden […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Excerpt* The Horror Film Killer by Michael J. Bowler

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE HORROR FILM KILLER by Michael J. Bowler tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Horror Film Killer Author: Michael J. Bowler Publisher: Michael J. Bowler Publishing Release date: October […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 10/08/21* The Death of Jane Lawrence- Caitlin Starling

Practical, unassuming Jane Shoringfield has done the calculations, and decided that the most secure path forward is this: a husband, in a marriage of convenience, who will allow her to remain independent and occupied with meaningful work. Her first choice, the dashing but reclusive doctor Augustine Lawrence, agrees to her proposal with only one condition: […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 8/13/21* These Deadly Games by Diana Urban

Let’s play a game. You have 24 hours to win. If you break my rules, she dies. If you call the police, she dies. If you tell your parents or anyone else, she dies. Are you ready? When Crystal Donavan gets a message on a mysterious app with a video of her little sister gagged […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 6/21/21* The Final Girl Support Group- Grady Hendrix

A fast-paced, thrilling horror novel that follows a group of heroines to die for, from the brilliant New York Times bestselling author of The Southern Book Club’s Guide to Slaying Vampires. In horror movies, the final girl is the one who’s left standing when the credits roll. The one who fought back, defeated the killer, […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 6/14/21

Good Morning! I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying the warmer weather. I’m more of a cooler weather person, so I’m not really enjoying this heat. I’m still reading One Last Stop and I’m loving it. I hope to finish that this week. I also plan on reading two arcs sent to me from […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 3/26/21* Dark and Shallow Lies- Ginny Myers Sain

A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in the bayou, where magic festers beneath the surface of the swamp like water rot, in this chilling debut supernatural thriller for fans of Natasha Preston, Karen McManus, and Rory Power. La Cachette, Louisiana, is the worst place to be if you have something to hide. […]

Read More

*Review* The Project- Courtney Summers

The Barnes & Noble Exclusive Edition includes an exclusive cover design, an annotated chapter, a bonus chapter, and three unique graphics! Lo Denham is used to being on her own. After her parents died, Lo’s sister, Bea, joined The Unity Project, leaving Lo in the care of their great aunt. Thanks to its extensive charitable […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 3/5/21* She’s Too Pretty To Burn- Wendy Heard

An electric romance set against a rebel art scene sparks lethal danger for two girls in this expertly plotted YA thriller. For fans of E. Lockhart, Lauren Oliver and Kara Thomas. The summer is winding down in San Diego. Veronica is bored, caustically charismatic, and uninspired in her photography. Nico is insatiable, subversive, and obsessed […]

Read More