*Review* Imaginary Friend- Stephen Chbosky

Imagine… Leaving your house in the middle of the night. Knowing your mother is doing her best, but she’s just as scared as you. Imagine… Starting a new school, making friends. Seeing how happy it makes your mother. Hearing a voice, calling out to you. Imagine… Following the signs, into the woods. Going missing for […]

Read More

*Mini Book Review* Shakespeare for Squirrels (Fool #3)- Christopher Moore

Shakespeare meets Dashiell Hammett in this wildly entertaining murder mystery from New York Times bestselling author Christopher Moore—an uproarious, hardboiled take on the Bard’s most performed play, A Midsummer Night’s Dream, featuring Pocket, the hero of Fool and The Serpent of Venice, along with his sidekick, Drool, and pet monkey, Jeff. Set adrift by his pirate crew, Pocket of Dog Snogging—last […]

Read More

*Arc Review* Cinderella is Dead- Kalynn Bayron

“Wholly original and captivating.” – Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times bestselling author of A Curse So Dark and Lonely Girls team up to overthrow the kingdom in this unique and powerful retelling of Cinderella from a stunning new voice that’s perfect for fans of A Curse So Dark and Lonely. It’s 200 years after Cinderella found her prince, but […]

Read More

The Betrothed (The Betrothed #1)- Kiera Cass

She’s captured the king’s heart. But who’s captured hers? #1 New York Times bestselling author Kiera Cass is ready to retake her crown as the queen of YA romance with this sparkling new duology. The young king of Coroa has never been the type to settle down—that is, until he meets Hollis Brite. Hollis has […]

Read More

*Book Review* A Werewolf in Riverdale (Archie Horror #1)- Caleb Roehrig

Who is the Riverdale Ripper? And why is Jughead waking up covered in blood? Based on the original Archie Comics characters! Everyone knows the characters from Riverdale: popular Archie Andrews, girl-next-door Betty Cooper, angsty Jughead Jones, and the sophisticated Veronica Lodge. But this is not the Riverdale you know and love. Something twisted has awoken in […]

Read More

*ARC Review* The Best Week that Never Happened- Dallas Woodburn

What if, when you died, you got to relive The Best Week of Your Life—but you died too soon, and The Best Week of Your Life hadn’t happened yet? After her parents’ bitter divorce, family vacations to the Big Island in Hawaii ceased. But across the miles, eighteen-year-old Tegan Rossi remains connected to local Kai […]

Read More

*Blog Tour- Review & Giveaway* The Will and The Wilds by Charlie N. Holmberg

*Click on the image below to find out more information about this release* Print Length: 265 pages Publisher: 47North (January 21, 2020) Publication Date: January 21, 2020 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English Praise for THE WILL AND THE WILDS “…An immersive, dangerous fantasy world. Holmberg draws readers in with a fast-moving plot, […]

Read More

*Review* The Vine Witch- Luanne G. Smith

A young witch emerges from a curse to find her world upended in this gripping fantasy of betrayal, vengeance, and self-discovery set in turn-of-the-century France. For centuries, the vineyards at Château Renard have depended on the talent of their vine witches, whose spells help create the world-renowned wine of the Chanceaux Valley. Then the skill […]

Read More

*Review* Enchant- Micalea Smeltzer

Mara Pryce never imagined that her life was anything but normal and then a strange gray-eyed young man appears at her graduation. When he vanishes without a trace, she’s convinced he’s a figment of her imagination. Then he appears again and shatters her whole world. Mara is an enchanter, part of an ancient line of […]

Read More