*Blog Tour Spotlight + Giveaway* Wicked As You Wish by Rin Chupeco

Title: Wicked As You Wish (A Hundred Names for Magic #1) Author: Rin Chupeco Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: An unforgettable alternative history fairytale series from the author of The Bone Witch trilogy about found family, modern day magic, and finding the place you belong. Many years […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Havenfall by Sara Holland

Title: Havenfall (Havenfall #1) Author: Sara Holland Publisher: Bloomsbury YA Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis:  A safe haven between four realms. The girl sworn to protect it–at any cost. New York Times bestselling author Sara Holland crafts a breathtaking new contemporary fantasy perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Shadows Between Us by Tricia Levenseller


Title: The Shadows Between Us Author: Tricia Levenseller Publisher: Feiwel and Friends Release Date: February 25th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Alessandra is tired of being overlooked, but she has a plan to gain power: 1) Woo the Shadow King. 2) Marry him. 3) Kill him and take his kingdom for herself. No one […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Sound of Stars by Alechia Dow

Title: The Sound of the Stars Author: Alechia Dow Publisher: Inkyard Press Release Date: February 25, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Sci-Fi, Fantasy Synopsis: Can a girl who risks her life for books and an alien who loves forbidden pop music work together to save humanity? Two years ago, a misunderstanding between the leaders of Earth and […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Night Spinner by Addie Thorley

Title: Night Spinner (Night Spinner #1) Author: Addie Thorley Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: February 11th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: A must-read for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Grishaverse, transforming The Hunchback of Notre Dame into a powerful tundra-inspired epic. Before the massacre at Nariin, Enebish was one of the greatest warriors […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace

Title: All the Stars and Teeth (All the Stars and Teeth #1) Author: Adalyn Grace Publisher: Imprint Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Pirates Synopsis: Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice, Adalyn Grace’s All the Stars and Teeth […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Ink in the Blood by Kim Smejkal

Title: Ink in the Blood (Ink in The Blood #1) Author: by Kim Smejkal Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: February 11th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, LGBT, Fantasy Synopsis: A lush, dark YA fantasy debut that weaves together tattoo magic, faith, and eccentric theater in a world where lies are currency and ink […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Seven Deadly Shadows by Courtney Alameda & Valynne E. Maetani

Title: Seven Deadly Shadows Authors: Courtney Alameda & Valynne E. Maetani Publisher: HarperCollins Release Date: January 28th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Synopsis: Kira Fujikawa has always been a girl on the fringe. Bullied by her peers and ignored by her parents, the only place Kira’s ever felt at home is at her grandfather’s Shinto shrine, where […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Woven in Moonlight by Isabel Ibañez

Title: Woven in Moonlight Author: Isabel Ibañez Publisher: Page Street Books Release Date: January 7th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: A lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revolución, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history. Ximena is the decoy Condesa, a stand-in for the last remaining Illustrian royal. Her people lost everything when the […]

Read More

*ARC Review* The Iron Will of Genie Lo by F.C. Yee

Title: The Iron Will of Genie Lo Author: F.C. Yee Publisher: Amulet Books Release Date: January 14, 2020 Page Count: 304 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Mythology Summary: The fate of the heavens is at stake in this hilarious and highly-anticipated sequel to the The Epic Crush of Genie Lo, from the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Avatar: The Last […]

Read More