*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Dangerous Alliance by Jennieke Cohen

Title: Dangerous Alliance: An Austentacious Romance Author: Jennieke Cohen Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: December 3rd 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Historical, Romance, Fiction Synopsis: The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue meets Jane Austen in this witty, winking historical romance with a dash of mystery! Lady Victoria Aston has everything she could want: an older sister […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Crown of Oblivion by Julie Eshbaugh

Title: Crown of Oblivion Author: Julie Eshbaugh Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: November 12th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Astrid is the surrogate for Princess Renya, which means she bears the physical punishment if Renya steps out of line. Astrid has no choice—she and her family are Outsiders, the lower class of people without magic and […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Never-Tilting World by Rin Chupeca

Title: The Never Tilting World (The Never Tilting World #1) Author: Rin Chupeco Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: October 15th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Frozen meets Mad Max in this epic teen fantasy duology bursting with star-crossed romance, immortal heroines, and elemental magic, perfect for fans of Furyborn. Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon. […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* A Treason of Thorns by Laura E. Weymouth

Title: A Treason of Thorns Author: Laura E. Weymouth Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: September 10th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Violet Sterling has spent the last seven years in exile, longing to return to Burleigh House. One of the six great houses of England, Burleigh’s magic always kept the countryside well. And as a child, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Mirror Bound by Monica Sanz

Title: Mirror Bound  (The Witchling Academy #2) Author: Monica Sanz Publisher: Entangled Teen Genre: YA Paranormal/Mystery & Suspense Release Date: September 2019 Summary: Conspirator. Failure. Murderer. Seraphina Dovetail is used to being called all these things. As the seventh-born daughter to a witch, and the cause of her mother losing both her powers and her […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Storm Crow by Kalyn Josephson

Title: The Storm Crow(The Storm Crow #1) Author: Kalyn Josephson Publisher: SourcebooksFire Release Date: July 9th 2019 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: In the tropical kingdom of Rhodaire, magical, elemental Crows are part of every aspect of life…until the Illucian empire invades, destroying everything. That terrible night has thrown Princess Anthia into a deep depression. Her sister Caliza […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Spin the Dawn by Elizabeth Lim

Title: Spin the Dawn(The Blood of Stars #1) Author: Elizabeth Lim Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers Release Date: July 9th 2019 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: Project Runway meets Mulan in this sweeping YA fantasy about a young girl who poses as a boy to compete for the role of imperial tailor and embarks on […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Stronger Than a Bronze Dragon by Mary Fan

Title: Stronger Than a Bronze Dragon Author: Mary Fan Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: June 11th 2019 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: When a powerful viceroy arrives with a fleet of mechanical dragons and stops an attack on Anlei’s village, the villagers see him as a godsend. They agree to give him their sacred, enchanted River […]

Read More

*Arc Review* Bring Me Their Hearts by Sara Wolf

Title: Bring Me Their Hearts Author: Sara Wolf Publisher: Entangled Teen Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult, Romance Release Date: June 5, 2018 My rating: 5 out of 5 stars Zera is a Heartless – the immortal, unageing soldier of a witch. Bound to the witch Nightsinger ever since she saved her from the bandits who murdered her […]

Read More