*Blog Tour + Mini Review* The Final Gambit by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Book Title: The Final Gambit (The Inheritance Games #3) Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Release Date: August 30, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Mystery, Romance Synopsis: Avery’s fortune, life, and loves are on the line in the game that everyone will be talking about. To inherit billions, all Avery Kylie Grambs […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Favorite Quotes* The Drowned Woods by Emily Lloyd-Jones

Book Title: The Drowned Woods Author: Emily Lloyd-Jones Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Release Date: August 16, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retelling Synopsis: A magical, ethereal fantasy from IndieBound bestselling author Emily Lloyd-Jones. Once upon a time, the kingdoms of Wales were rife with magic and conflict, and eighteen-year-old Mererid “Mer” is […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Mini Review* Violet Made of Thorns by Gina Chen

Book Title: Violet Made of Thorns Author: Gina Chen Publisher: Delacorte Press Release Date: July 26, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance Synopsis: A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove. Violet is a prophet and […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Boys I Know by Anna Gracia

Book Title: Boys I Know Author: Anna Gracia Publisher: Peachtree Tean Release Date: July 26, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Trigger/Content Warnings: Microaggressions, On-Page Sex Synopsis: June Chu is the “just good enough” girl. Good enough to line the shelves with a slew of third-place trophies and steal secret kisses from her AP Bio […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* My Mechanical Romance by Alexene Farol Follmuth

Book Title: My Mechanical Romance Author: Alexene Farol Follmuth Publisher: Holiday House Release Date: May 31, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: Nerds are so hot.Especially battle robot building nerds. Bel would rather die than think about the future. College apps? You’re funny. Extracurriculars? Not a chance. But when she accidentally reveals a talent […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Kind Of Sort Of Fine by Spencer Hall

Book Title: Kind Of Sort Of Fine Author: Spencer Hall Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers Release Date: June 22, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: Senior year changes everything for two teens in this poignant, funny coming-of-age story that looks at what happens when the image everyone has of us no longer matches […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Instructions for Dancing by Nicola Yoon

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the INSTRUCTIONS FOR DANCING  by Nicola Yoon tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Instructions for Dancing Author: Nicola Yoon Publisher: Delacorte Press Release date: June 1, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, […]

Read More

*ARC Review* We Can’t Keep Meeting Liks This by Rachel Lynn Solomon

  Title: We Can’t Keep Meeting Like This Author: Rachel Lynn Solomon Publisher: Simon & Schuster Release Date: June 8, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance A wedding harpist disillusioned with love and a hopeless romantic cater-waiter flirt and fight their way through a summer of weddings in this effervescent romantic comedy from the acclaimed author […]

Read More

*ARC Review* Down Comes the Night by Allison Saft

  Title: Down Comes the Night Author: Allison Saft Publisher: Wednesday Books Release Date: March 2, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance Summary: He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the magic in his darkness. Wren Southerland’s reckless use of magic has cost her everything: she’s been dismissed from the Queen’s Guard and separated […]

Read More

*Book Review* All the Tides of Fate by Adalyn Grace

  Title: All the Tides of Fate Author: Adalyn Grace Publisher: Imprint Release Date: February 2, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Adventure, Romance Summary: Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora […]

Read More