Interview with Dana Swift, Author of Cast in Firelight

Title: Cast in Firelight Author: Dana Swift Release Date: January 19, 2021 Publisher: Delacorte Press Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs betrothed to be married, but whose loyalties are torn, and a ruthless enemy who threatens their world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview + Giveaway* A Golden Fury by Samantha Cohoe

Book Title: A Golden Fury Author: Samantha Cohoe Publisher: Wednesday Books Release Date: October 13, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: In her debut novel A Golden Fury, Samantha Cohoe weaves a story of magic and danger, where the streets of Oxford and London come to life, and the curse of the Philosopher’s Stone will […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Kingdom of Sea and Stone by Mara Rutherford

Book Title: Kingdom of Sea and Stone Author: Mara Rutherford Publisher: Inkyard Press Release Date: October 6, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance Synopsis: Ever since Nor was forced to go to a nearby kingdom in her sister’s place, she’s wanted nothing more than to return to the place and people she loves. But when […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview + Giveaway* The King’s 100 by Kristin Biggs

Book Title: The King’s 100 Author: Karin Biggs Publisher: Immortal Works Release Date: July 26, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Sixteen-year-old princess, Piper Parish, is a disappointment to the citizens of Capalon, a STEM-structured kingdom where innovation is valued above all. Her older sister, the queen, views Piper’s tears during their parents’ funeral as […]

Read More

*ARC Review* The Crow Rider by Kalyn Josephson

Title: The Crow Rider (The Storm Crow #2) Author: Kalyn Josephson Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: July 7, 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary:  Princess Thia, her allies, and her crow, Res, are planning a rebellion to defeat Queen Razel and Illucia once and for all. Thia must convince the neighboring kingdoms to come to her […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Sisters of Sword and Song by Rebecca Ross

Book Title: Sisters of Sword and Song Author: Rebecca Ross Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: June 23rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: From the author of The Queen’s Rising comes a thrilling YA stand-alone fantasy about the unbreakable bond between sisters. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky in the Deep, and Court […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* The Boundless by Anna Bright

Title: The Boundless (The Beholder #2) Author: Anna Bright Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: June 9th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: This breathtaking sequel to The Beholder will take you on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale, perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval.   When Selah found true love with […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* A Song of Wraiths and Ruin by Roseanne A. Brown

Book Title: A Song of Wraiths and Ruin (A Song of Wraiths and Ruin #1) Author: Roseanne A. Brown Publisher: Balzer + Bray Release Date: June 2nd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: The first in an fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Court of Miracles by Kester Grant

Title: The Court of Miracles (A Court of Miracles #1) Author: Kester Grant Publisher: Knopf Children’s Release Date: June 2nd 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Retellings, Science Fiction Synopsis: Les Misérables meets Six of Crows in this page-turning adventure as a young thief finds herself going head to head with leaders of Paris’s […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Bone Thief by Breeana Shields

Title: The Bone Thief (The Bone Charmer #2) Author: Breeana Shields Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: May 26th 2020 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: “I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer.” – Kendare Blake, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series   A deft […]

Read More