*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Raven and the Dove by Kaitlyn Davis

Title: The Raven and the Dove (The Raven and the Dove #1) Author: Kaitlyn Davis Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC Release Date: March 9th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Bone Crier’s Moon by Kathryn Purdie

Title: Bone ​Crier’s Moon (Bone Grace #1) Author: by Kathryn Purdie Publisher: HarperCollins/Katherine Tegen Release Date: March 10th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Bone ​Criers have a sacred duty. They alone can keep the dead from preying on the living. But their power to ferry the spirits of the dead into goddess Elara’s Night […]

Read More

*Blog Tour Spotlight + Giveaway* Wicked As You Wish by Rin Chupeco

Title: Wicked As You Wish (A Hundred Names for Magic #1) Author: Rin Chupeco Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: An unforgettable alternative history fairytale series from the author of The Bone Witch trilogy about found family, modern day magic, and finding the place you belong. Many years […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Havenfall by Sara Holland

Title: Havenfall (Havenfall #1) Author: Sara Holland Publisher: Bloomsbury YA Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis:  A safe haven between four realms. The girl sworn to protect it–at any cost. New York Times bestselling author Sara Holland crafts a breathtaking new contemporary fantasy perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Shadows Between Us by Tricia Levenseller


Title: The Shadows Between Us Author: Tricia Levenseller Publisher: Feiwel and Friends Release Date: February 25th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Alessandra is tired of being overlooked, but she has a plan to gain power: 1) Woo the Shadow King. 2) Marry him. 3) Kill him and take his kingdom for herself. No one […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Sound of Stars by Alechia Dow

Title: The Sound of the Stars Author: Alechia Dow Publisher: Inkyard Press Release Date: February 25, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Sci-Fi, Fantasy Synopsis: Can a girl who risks her life for books and an alien who loves forbidden pop music work together to save humanity? Two years ago, a misunderstanding between the leaders of Earth and […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Night Spinner by Addie Thorley

Title: Night Spinner (Night Spinner #1) Author: Addie Thorley Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: February 11th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: A must-read for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Grishaverse, transforming The Hunchback of Notre Dame into a powerful tundra-inspired epic. Before the massacre at Nariin, Enebish was one of the greatest warriors […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace

Title: All the Stars and Teeth (All the Stars and Teeth #1) Author: Adalyn Grace Publisher: Imprint Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Pirates Synopsis: Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice, Adalyn Grace’s All the Stars and Teeth […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Ink in the Blood by Kim Smejkal

Title: Ink in the Blood (Ink in The Blood #1) Author: by Kim Smejkal Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: February 11th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, LGBT, Fantasy Synopsis: A lush, dark YA fantasy debut that weaves together tattoo magic, faith, and eccentric theater in a world where lies are currency and ink […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Seven Deadly Shadows by Courtney Alameda & Valynne E. Maetani

Title: Seven Deadly Shadows Authors: Courtney Alameda & Valynne E. Maetani Publisher: HarperCollins Release Date: January 28th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Synopsis: Kira Fujikawa has always been a girl on the fringe. Bullied by her peers and ignored by her parents, the only place Kira’s ever felt at home is at her grandfather’s Shinto shrine, where […]

Read More