Interview with Dana Swift, Author of Cast in Firelight

Title: Cast in Firelight Author: Dana Swift Release Date: January 19, 2021 Publisher: Delacorte Press Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs betrothed to be married, but whose loyalties are torn, and a ruthless enemy who threatens their world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview + Giveaway* A Golden Fury by Samantha Cohoe

Book Title: A Golden Fury Author: Samantha Cohoe Publisher: Wednesday Books Release Date: October 13, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: In her debut novel A Golden Fury, Samantha Cohoe weaves a story of magic and danger, where the streets of Oxford and London come to life, and the curse of the Philosopher’s Stone will […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Kingdom of Sea and Stone by Mara Rutherford

Book Title: Kingdom of Sea and Stone Author: Mara Rutherford Publisher: Inkyard Press Release Date: October 6, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance Synopsis: Ever since Nor was forced to go to a nearby kingdom in her sister’s place, she’s wanted nothing more than to return to the place and people she loves. But when […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview + Giveaway* The King’s 100 by Kristin Biggs

Book Title: The King’s 100 Author: Karin Biggs Publisher: Immortal Works Release Date: July 26, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Sixteen-year-old princess, Piper Parish, is a disappointment to the citizens of Capalon, a STEM-structured kingdom where innovation is valued above all. Her older sister, the queen, views Piper’s tears during their parents’ funeral as […]

Read More

*ARC Review* Today Tonight Tomorrow by Rachel Lynn Solomon

Title: Today Tonight Tomorrow Author: Rachel Lynn Solomon Publisher: Simon Pulse Release Date: July 28, 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary Summary:  The Hating Game meets Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist by way of Morgan Matson in this unforgettable romantic comedy about two rival overachievers whose relationship completely transforms over the course of twenty-four hours. Today, she hates him. It’s […]

Read More

*ARC Review* The Crow Rider by Kalyn Josephson

Title: The Crow Rider (The Storm Crow #2) Author: Kalyn Josephson Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: July 7, 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary:  Princess Thia, her allies, and her crow, Res, are planning a rebellion to defeat Queen Razel and Illucia once and for all. Thia must convince the neighboring kingdoms to come to her […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Sisters of Sword and Song by Rebecca Ross

Book Title: Sisters of Sword and Song Author: Rebecca Ross Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: June 23rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: From the author of The Queen’s Rising comes a thrilling YA stand-alone fantasy about the unbreakable bond between sisters. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky in the Deep, and Court […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* The Boundless by Anna Bright

Title: The Boundless (The Beholder #2) Author: Anna Bright Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: June 9th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: This breathtaking sequel to The Beholder will take you on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale, perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval.   When Selah found true love with […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* A Song of Wraiths and Ruin by Roseanne A. Brown

Book Title: A Song of Wraiths and Ruin (A Song of Wraiths and Ruin #1) Author: Roseanne A. Brown Publisher: Balzer + Bray Release Date: June 2nd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: The first in an fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Court of Miracles by Kester Grant

Title: The Court of Miracles (A Court of Miracles #1) Author: Kester Grant Publisher: Knopf Children’s Release Date: June 2nd 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Retellings, Science Fiction Synopsis: Les Misérables meets Six of Crows in this page-turning adventure as a young thief finds herself going head to head with leaders of Paris’s […]

Read More