*Blog Tour + Giveaway* My Mechanical Romance by Alexene Farol Follmuth

Book Title: My Mechanical Romance Author: Alexene Farol Follmuth Publisher: Holiday House Release Date: May 31, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: Nerds are so hot.Especially battle robot building nerds. Bel would rather die than think about the future. College apps? You’re funny. Extracurriculars? Not a chance. But when she accidentally reveals a talent […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 03/18/22* The Things the River Hides – A. N. Sage

Where rivers run red as blood, a long-forgotten darkness awaits its freedom… Nastya Sokolov dreams of not being seen as an outcast. Born with the ability to foretell death with a simple touch, she’s relegated to the confines of her mother’s funeral home. A virtual prisoner, she longs to break free. When the body of […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* Hotel Magnifique by Emily J. Taylor

Saturday Spotlight is back! And to start off this year’s spotlight, I decided to go with one of my most-anticipated YA debuts this year! Title: Hotel Magnifique Author: Emily J. Taylor Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: April 5, 2022 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Historical Summary: For fans of Caraval and The Night Circus, this decadent and darkly […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* They Stay by Claire Fraise

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THEY STAY by Claire Fraise tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: They Stay Author: Claire Fraise Publisher: Sabertooth Press Release date: October 12, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Thriller SYNOPSIS: For […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Heartless Prince by Angela De Vito and Leigh Dragoon

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the HEARTLESS PRINCE by Angela De Vito and Leigh Dragoon tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Heartless Prince Author: Angela De Vito and Leigh Dragoon Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release date: November 2, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Excerpt* The Horror Film Killer by Michael J. Bowler

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE HORROR FILM KILLER by Michael J. Bowler tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Horror Film Killer Author: Michael J. Bowler Publisher: Michael J. Bowler Publishing Release date: October […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Excerpt* The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne by Jonathan Stroud

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE OUTLAWS SCARLETT AND BROWNE by Jonathan Stroud tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne Author: Jonathan Stroud Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Excerpt* Vial of Tears by Cristin Bishara

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the VIAL OF TEARS by Cristin Bishara tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Vial of Tears Author: Cristin Bishara Publisher: Holiday House Release date: October 5, 2021 Genres: Young Aduly, Fantasy, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Mary, Will I Die? by Shawn Sarles

Title: Mary, Will I Die? Author: Shawn Sarles Publisher: Scholastic Press Release Date: September 7, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Paranormal, Fantasy Bestselling author Shawn Sarles’ most terrifying YA horror yet… It starts innocently enough. Four kids – three girls, one boy – are at one of their houses, playing games. One of them has read […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* Forestborn by Elayne Audrey Becker

Title: Forestborn Author: Elayne Audrey Becker Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: August 31, 2021 Genres: Fantasy Summary: TO BE BORN OF THE FOREST IS A GIFT AND A CURSE. Rora is a shifter, as magical as all those born in the wilderness–and as feared. She uses her abilities to spy for the king, traveling under different guises […]

Read More