*Blog Tour- Review & Giveaway* Sisters of the Moon- Alexandrea Weis

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   A monstrous fate will turn a girl into a legend. On an island in Lake Obersee, where The Sisters of St. Gertrude abide, a destitute Moor named Durra arrives. Sold for taxes, she and her two companions tend to the […]

Read More

*Nerd Blast & Giveaway* A Time For Monsters- Gareth Worthington

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this release* SYNOPSIS   Only a monster can do the wrong things for the right reasons. Do you remember the first tape or CD you ever bought? Perhaps you waited for the local station to play the top forty songs on a Sunday so […]

Read More

*Arc Review* My Darling- Amanda Robson

A new couple moves in next door. And nothing will ever be the same again… I watched you move in and thought we might be friends. I saw you watching from the window – and knew I’d have to keep you away from my husband. I started to trust you. Confide in you. I started […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 10/26/20* Send Me Their Souls- Sara Wolf

Send Me Their Souls (Bring Me Their Hearts #3)- Sara Wolf The finale to the epic Bring Me Their Hearts series reaches its thrilling conclusion, full of intrigue, emotion, and of course romance. Reunited with Lucien, Malachite, and Fione, Zera finally has the choice of whether or not to regain her humanity and give up […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 10/26/20

Hello and welcome to the last week of October also known as Halloween week! Last week I didn’t read as much as I wanted to do, so I’m still reading Unbirthday. This week I’m going to finish up Unbirthday, read a book for an upcoming blog tour, and read a book that the publisher sent […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 10/23-20* Lore- Alexandra Bracken

From the #1 New York Times best-selling author of The Darkest Minds comes a sweepingly ambitious, high-octane tale of power, destiny, love and redemption. Every seven years, the Agon begins. As punishment for a past rebellion, nine Greek gods are forced to walk the earth as mortals, hunted by the descendants of ancient bloodlines, all eager to kill […]

Read More

JBNStorytellers Box: Sci-Fi Collection Unboxing

Hello and happy Thursday. Today I’m going to share my unboxing of JBNStorytellers Box: Sci-Fi Collection. This box was one of my favorites that Jean has released and I’m excited to share this with you all. I hope you enjoy!! This is the box that everything arrived in. It’s really beautiful and the colors just […]

Read More

Interview with Dana Swift, Author of Cast in Firelight

Title: Cast in Firelight Author: Dana Swift Release Date: January 19, 2021 Publisher: Delacorte Press Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs betrothed to be married, but whose loyalties are torn, and a ruthless enemy who threatens their world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, […]

Read More

*Review* Don’t Date Rosa Santos- Nina Moreno

Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea-at least, that’s what they say. Dating her is bad news, especially if you’re a boy with a boat. But Rosa feels more caught than cursed. Caught between cultures and choices. Between her abuela, a beloved healer and pillar of their community, and her mother, an artist who crashes […]

Read More