*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The History of Us by Jennifer Bardsley

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE HISTORY OF US by Jennifer Bardsley Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The History of Us Author: Jennifer Bardsley Publisher: Montlake Release Date: July 12, 2022 Genre: Adult, Contemporary, Romance […]

Read More

*Nerd Blast & Giveaway* The Name She Gave Me- Betty Culley

*Click on the banner above to find out more about this release.* SYNOPSIS From the acclaimed author of Three Things I Know Are True comes a new novel in verse, a deeply emotional story about an adopted teenager exploring the meaning of family, friendship, and love in all its many forms.Perfect for fans of Robin Benway, Cynthia […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 6/20/22* Delicious Monsters- Liselle Sambury

Goodreads Monday was hosted by Lauren’s Page Turners.   It’s now hosted by Budget Tales Book Blog.  All you have to do is show off a book from your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading. The Haunting of Hill House meets Sadie in this evocative and mind-bending psychological thriller following two teen girls navigating the treacherous past of a mysterious […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Not Good For Maidens by Tori Bovalino

Book Title: Not Good For Maidens Author: Tori Bovalino Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: June 21, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Horror Synopsis: Salem’s Lot meets The Darkest Part of the Forest in this horror-fantasy retelling of Christina Rossetti’s “Goblin Market.” Lou never believed in superstitions or magic–until her teenage aunt Neela is kidnapped to the goblin market. […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Feather and Flame by Livia Blackburne

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the FEATHER AND FLAME by Livia Blackburne Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Feather and Flame (The Queen’s Council #2) Author: Livia Blackburne Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: June 14, 2022 Genre: Young […]

Read More

*Goodreads Monday 6/13/22* The Stolen Heir- Holly Black

Goodreads Monday was hosted by Lauren’s Page Turners.   It’s now hosted by Budget Tales Book Blog.  All you have to do is show off a book from your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading. #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black returns to the opulent world of Elfhame in the first book in a thrilling new duology, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Last Fallen Moon by Graci Kim

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE LAST FALLEN MOON by Graci Kim Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Last Fallen Moon (Gifted Clan #2) Author: Graci Kim Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: June 14, 2022 Genre: […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Rise of the Snake Goddess by Jenny Elder Moke

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the RISE OF THE SNAKE GODDESS by Jenny Elder Moke Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Rise of the Snake Goddess (Samantha Knox #2) Author: Jenny Elder Moke Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: […]

Read More

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 5/30/22

Good morning and happy Memorial Day Monday. I hope everyone had a great weekend and that people are enjoying the long holiday weekend. Today is my only day off, so I’m going to make it a fun one. This week I’m going to read a Waterstones edition of a mystery book, a book that just […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Dig Two Graves by Gretchen McNeil

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the DIG TWO GRAVES by Gretchen McNeil Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Dig Two Graves Author: Gretchen McNeil Publisher: Disney Release Date: April 26, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Thriller Synopsis: […]

Read More